All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

hope they make another movie where the Spartans send the Persians home [laugh]

dunno they will anot.... rem the last bit.... 10,000 spartans + 40,000 free greeks versus 120,000 persians....

Last nite had great fun with SOCOM and MK.

One time, we all died at the same exact spot. Damn funny.

I was busy with my daughter and faster start the deployment after that.

Once Im in, I got a shocked that u guys all dead. I went and tried to revive one of u guys, end up.. we all burial together. that one is UPz!!

Never had such fun before, this co-op is quite fun.

Can try the difficulties level to hard and more enemy? hee.. that one really need a lot of team work.

Must cover each other big time. sound interesting leh. [laugh] [laugh]

dunno they will anot.... rem the last bit.... 10,000 spartans + 40,000 free greeks versus 120,000 persians....

woo.. thats a lot!

Im sure such movie will come, just a matter of time and money. And depend who is the director and film house who do the shoot. hehe.

I was tinkin of dat too...

Rear speakers wiring, now house under going wiring...but i only have old speaker cable..

Or buy those wireless kind.

ya. hopefully they will [:p]

Edited by Fireball0088

I was tinkin of dat too...

Rear speakers wiring, now house under going wiring...but i only have old speaker cable..

Or buy those wireless kind.

wireless - KEF

but u still require power connection.

I will go to SLT, get the belden cable, lay them out to the area u want loh.

The thing about wireless - interferences (all kind u may get), worst case will be latency and delay.

Try go down to Adelphi KEF showroom and listen to it. u be amazed. I quite like tho.

Amp - Onkyo (Punchy and good for movies), Denon 50-50 for movies and music.

=)

super sad,

super disappointed,

very sian,

haiz.........

this is to the ultimate.......

why still no pic of eye-rene? :D

super sad,

super disappointed,

very sian,

haiz.........

this is to the ultimate.......

why still no pic of eye-rene? :D

y u so sexcited?

I tink i can live with my current sound system la..maybe juz change cable..

how much is this belden cable per meter?

Oso usu ah pple install rear speaker at wat height? top ceiling or wat ah?

I was busy with my daughter and faster start the deployment after that.

Once Im in, I got a shocked that u guys all dead. I went and tried to revive one of u guys, end up.. we all burial together. that one is UPz!!

Never had such fun before, this co-op is quite fun.

Can try the difficulties level to hard and more enemy? hee.. that one really need a lot of team work.

Must cover each other big time. sound interesting leh. [laugh] [laugh]

for Co-op, i think we can play up to 5 persons. First map was tough, but after we got the hang of it. it was easy [laugh]

AGG - thanks for accompanying me and u are busy reviving people and me. And ur score shoot damn high up! And I kept on blocking ur view and bang ur head. lOl. (Just for fun tho)

no prob lah.

if I see u in sight, I will accompany you, but sorry for not covering fire for u. I tend to chiong around one.

haha.. that's ok, in fact I did the same thing (blocking view) to someone before. I think he don't mind. now u did it to me, next time I will do to him, it's a chain reaction. :D

at some point, u did it very well too. just keep out of the open and move around.

oh, if u r the Defender and using Engineer with AT mine, just throw it at some open roads near the mcom (not too near though).

sure got vehicle come one, and if the driver nvr clear the mines, u'll get good points too. best thing is that the AT mine will stay there for a while even after you died.

that's another way (cheatcode) for my "jumping" points.

Individual choice. Since I installed tempered glass, the toilet bowl side is to remain dry,

thus the bidet. Last time, whole toilet wet, bathing or .....

morning all, no chance play on psn.. always fall aslp earli..

mo: tink i prefer normal bidet la, buy nice hose, nice valve tap to control already.

the hose oso can use to spray clean toilet..