All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

for Co-op, i think we can play up to 5 persons. First map was tough, but after we got the hang of it. it was easy [laugh]

Yah... we all kept dying on the same spot.

how many maps to play. after the 2nd one, no more already?

Just in time i join you all to the game , add up to 4 players. But so funny to see 3 black same guy. thought will have different character tho. lol

Got new Nick for you.

Ass Grabbing Gay. [laugh]

Ok, me out of here, you all playing SOCOM Co-Ops. I no time to do that on weekdays, weekends also see how one. [bigcry]

Own Time Own Target for me. :D

I tink i can live with my current sound system la..maybe juz change cable..

how much is this belden cable per meter?

Oso usu ah pple install rear speaker at wat height? top ceiling or wat ah?

the height wise, usually people like to put it on their ear level.

but for home usage, never mind one lah. If u are not so particular.

But speaker tend to face towards front rather than down. back speaker is usually the surround sounding of movement and gun fight , etc.. the important is still your center speaker because that's where the dialogue project out. Center speaker - u can try QED silver anniversary cable.

Yah... we all kept dying on the same spot.

how many maps to play. after the 2nd one, no more already?

Just in time i join you all to the game , add up to 4 players. But so funny to see 3 black same guy. thought will have different character tho. lol

i think up to 4 maps if i am not wrong.

y u nvr go ytd? :D

rush to pick up my darling daughter leh.

lol..

although i work pretty near to Clementi still. But.. hahaha... weekend lah!!!

lol..

u say one ah [thumbsup] , i'll ask again on Mon. [nod]:D

i think up to 4 maps if i am not wrong.

tonight tonight!!

play the more enemies!!!

hehe.. poisoned

u say one ah [thumbsup] , i'll ask again on Mon. [nod]:D

Nb u. I will say my name is ang ku ku kueh kueh from mcf. =)

lOl

anyway, good game w u last night.

Edited by Josho

but you need to charge your BT lah. need to communicate [laugh]

roger roger!!!

but can we change character ah?

lol..

i will also wait for u to report in on Mon [:p]

Got new Nick for you.

Ass Grabbing Gay. [laugh]

Ok, me out of here, you all playing SOCOM Co-Ops. I no time to do that on weekdays, weekends also see how one. [bigcry]

Own Time Own Target for me. :D

I don't hv SOCOM, maybe we'll catch up again in BF3 (if u r getting one). ciao.