All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

no lah. i think i leave it to Copa to explain. he is the expert on this. otherwise, have to wait for LT, he is the other expert. [laugh]

Done my part liao [:p]

ohh...that one ah...the famous la chio in the shop one ah...heard friends sais is quite chio... :D[laugh]

forget is who,initially saw sala buay chio,after saw once,most of the time buy games go there liao..LOL

ya, my psn id is fronsi, so any bros see got 1 kuku call "fronsi" add u, pls dun mind accept me...thank si u bery the much.... [laugh]

oei bro, i sms u liao leh .... pls check ur sms .. :D

ohh...that one ah...the famous la chio in the shop one ah...heard friends sais is quite chio... :D[laugh]

I got standard one ok [:p] not any ah lian ah hua i say chio ok [laugh][laugh][laugh]

the black shopping beside Clementi mall facing directly opposite Clementi MRT

the game shop is opposite Mos Burger, beside a Hp Shop.another shop beside it is sell makan one iirc

sais??!!!!

LOL

I got standard one ok [:p] not any ah lian ah hua i say chio ok [laugh][laugh][laugh]

but AMF said not chio before right? [laugh]

someone said looks like his neighbour right? you can move to his place and see everyday?

the black shopping beside Clementi mall facing directly opposite Clementi MRT

the game shop is opposite Mos Burger, beside a Hp Shop.another shop beside it is sell makan one iirc

you got back your BC2 already?

might as well say "Honest Guy"

what games are you all going to DL from PSN?

wanted to, I blame it on the inefficiency of google image. :D

actually I thought of this just now.

if Sony is giving this free games to all users including new users before the PSN downtime, that means new users get it too?

so,

I use my old id to d/l 2 free games,

use new id to d/l another 2 free games,

create 1 more to d/l the last free game,

so I get all 5 now?

but I think they not tupid, probably they track it by the PS3 device instead of PSN id.

nvr try nvr know, when PSN store is up, I'll try ya. :D

you bio from your school days... i tot you quite old already? [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

bio for the longest... =P