All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

and Poky, if u going there ah, pls take some pic. it sounded so captivating there, and I really hope I can drop by someday.

maybe u mumble some foreign language, say u r a tourist and want to take some pic to bring some nice memories home?

Champion my friend... like that u also can think of it [thumbsup] PRO SIA [thumbsup]

lol, must go see, since alot of bros say good stuff leh ... wat the addy and shop name....

go go go... picture picture picture... nb, maciam (sounded like) playing poker cards.

i tot AGG already reported it is up last nite

Up, but at night down again.

unless someone home now can do a check?

Champion my friend... like that u also can think of it [thumbsup] PRO SIA [thumbsup]

pro meh? not as pro as u lah, psn up only and u top the table again. [thumbsup]

our commentator praise u non-stop in BT sia. :D

Those pump shell & got UOB Credit card..

Every tues pump more shiok, u got 2x the shell pts & UOB rebate...beh pai...more savings.

that's for US and Europe only

No leh.... mine is Asia... cos when Europe n US PSN are up, my apps still show under maintenance.

Those pump shell & got UOB Credit card..

Every tues pump more shiok, u got 2x the shell pts & UOB rebate...beh pai...more savings.

izzit? is this a new offer from them?

and Poky, if u going there ah, pls take some pic. it sounded so captivating there, and I really hope I can drop by someday.

maybe u mumble some foreign language, say u r a tourist and want to take some pic to bring some nice memories home?

lol, at least give me shop name lahh

If can login to PSN via internet, mean it is online already? or?

if via internet, r u using the playstation asia region - singapore? I can't access in office but if u click the login button from that page (top right hand corner), and if it does not display "Maintenance" page, then it is up liao.

but again, now can be up, later go home can be down again. :(