All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

ball, after watching the Justing Wong championship video, i tried to play Kung Lao last night, wah he very good leh, got one move can actually spam all the way, need to try on human player to see if it works [laugh]

U mean trash the rest of us mortals?? [:)]

Can go tomorrow, but no invite, me also paisay. [blush] Wait end up with food again. kekekeke [laugh] [laugh] [wave] [wave]

Sifu, PM me ur contact if u have for electric oven leh ... but i cant rem what model of mine liao ... the heating coil not standard one?

ok just for interest check, who can make it if it's saturday? ^_^

tomorrow i should be ok...but the rest???

The one who did my oven is working for the company I got my oven from.

Go online and look for a repair guy who can do yours, ask for quote first of course.

Worse off, buy a new one. You never know if the ex owner used any hush chemicals

to clean the oven, the vapors are poisonous at high temperatures, and will get into your food.

Another consideration for you.

Sifu, PM me ur contact if u have for electric oven leh ... but i cant rem what model of mine liao ... the heating coil not standard one?

ok just for interest check, who can make it if it's saturday? ^_^

I tomorrow ok, but like that want dowan, want dowan, like woman having sex, ai, mai, ai mai. [laugh] [laugh]

LT, kumsiah your kind offer, wait only you and me pah game and chek makan. I BBQ Chicken WINGS Ai Mai? [laugh] [laugh]

I tomorrow ok, but like that want dowan, want dowan, like woman having sex, ai, mai, ai mai. [laugh][laugh]

LT, kumsiah your kind offer, wait only you and me pah game and chek makan. I BBQ Chicken WINGS Ai Mai? [laugh][laugh]

i got say ok hor...wah..you bring makan ah...die die also have to onz ah...

You ok, my problem si boh? Makan is for host niah hor, LT, and...myself.... you sit and pah game, we both makan. [laugh] [laugh]

Ask Poky cook for you. [laugh]

You ok, my problem si boh? Makan is for host niah hor, LT, and...myself.... you sit and pah game, we both makan. [laugh][laugh]

Ask Poky cook for you. [laugh]

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz [furious]

ball, after watching the Justing Wong championship video, i tried to play Kung Lao last night, wah he very good leh, got one move can actually spam all the way, need to try on human player to see if it works [laugh]

Who is Kung Lao? :p

I only know scorpion. Some of his power very difficult to chut.

So got any recommended workshop for me to change my air con compressor bo?

If not, I go Yew Tee and ask around liao.

Mark-Cool Auto Air-Conditioning Service lor, feedback from friends quite good...but if the person available left to serve & quote is ladyboss, go back another day, if the foreman or boss, price reasonable.

Edited by East539

MO: u there? need to ask u, i using budget rainshower set, means all parts i bought separately. im using the flexible water hose (those used on instant heater) to connect my overhead rainshower.

will it affect the water pressure on my rainshower? coz i notice the diameter is smaller than those steel rod.

Mark-Cool Auto Air-Conditioning Service lor, feedback from friends quite good...but if the person available left to serve & quote is ladyboss, go back another day, if the foreman or boss, price reasonable.

I make a call and ask first. Wanna settle it asap. =(

Wapiang. I called and the girl (most prob the lady boss), say $600 :s

Edited by Josho

I did mine at Ban Choon Motor Works. Pioneer Road. Good workmanship and reasonable.