All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Copa last time change dunno wat ting to his car air con end up paying 1k+ i tink at autosaver. Also latio

Juz go to markool & tomika, u wont go wrong with these 2.

I change many things.... except the compressor.

Not at autosaver, at a workshop at AMK Autopoint.

Can go tomorrow, but no invite, me also paisay. [blush] Wait end up with food again. kekekeke [laugh] [laugh] [wave] [wave]

sorry MO, session cancelled, next time then invite, if not wait left with only you and me to finish all the food [laugh]

PSN status check on iphone:

Sony PSN Status app

It did not show much in this article but the App Name is "Sony PSN Status App".

It is free but I didn't d/l to try yet.

If I am not wrong, it is checking the status from US & UK PS website.

So it might not be accurate for Asia.

But it might worth to try, just to see if it really show the status for Asia.

Sony PSN Status app

i rather not. you wun know if it is really sony

hmm.. ya hor, that's true also. sekali another hacking worm embedded in it. [thumbsup]

sorry MO, session cancelled, next time then invite, if not wait left with only you and me to finish all the food [laugh]

KNS, when I say I can, all cannot. <_<

Sony PSN Status app

For US only

tonight meeting is confirmed, so also unable to call liao...

maybe can do a interest check for tomorrow, but have to see if LT is ok with kakis go his house play on sat bo?

tonight meeting is confirmed, so also unable to call liao...

maybe can do a interest check for tomorrow, but have to see if LT is ok with kakis go his house play on sat bo?

ok just for interest check, who can make it if it's saturday? ^_^

ball, after watching the Justing Wong championship video, i tried to play Kung Lao last night, wah he very good leh, got one move can actually spam all the way, need to try on human player to see if it works [laugh]

last night start playing MK SP, knn...got one use angmoh char boh play one, against 2 chio bus...wah...difficult leh...lost everytime....