can go early or not, I mean afternoon?

if can, then we can skip the "class" (conference) and go pah game. :D

oei... cannot like that lah...

you go home and ask your wifey can pah game at nite or not lor [laugh]

can go early or not, I mean afternoon?

if can, then we can skip the "class" (conference) and go pah game. :D

zhun bo? afternoon pah game? if all steady I take leave ah...swee????

but pah until what time ah?? 12am??? or until luckytan sleep....

what time usually ah? start and end time.

hehe, i am just hoping the shipment will not end up higher than the total cost.

these online shopping (not your site but the tabao for example) shld make it much simpler for new shoppers like me, I find the learning curve very steep.

maybe shld hv s'thing like, just click click the items we want, select the country to deliver, then a total cost will pop up. then it's easy for me to decide to go ahead or not.

it depends on what you buy. i dun think you should see as shipment heaveir or lesser than total cost. what you should do is see the total cost you pay.. is it cheaper then buying from SG or MY.

Like i mention AGG. It is not a possible to have total cost upfront because what we know is the same as what you know. we only faciliate the order, payment and shipment for you.

maybe his wife at night need him leh.... [:p][laugh]

Just like my wifey.... need me every nite

to take care of baby [:p]

zhun bo? afternoon pah game? if all steady I take leave ah...swee????

but pah until what time ah?? 12am??? or until luckytan sleep....

don't think LT meant pak game in the afternoon leh...

hard to say wor...scarry LT see afternoon responds damn solid, he also take leave leh... [laugh][laugh]

what time usually ah? start and end time.

start about 8+/9 until LT sleeps lor. the last time was 12.

his wifey said so early ar? not play until 3am meh? [:p][laugh]

it depends on what you buy. i dun think you should see as shipment heaveir or lesser than total cost. what you should do is see the total cost you pay.. is it cheaper then buying from SG or MY.

Like i mention AGG. It is not a possible to have total cost upfront because what we know is the same as what you know. we only faciliate the order, payment and shipment for you.

hehe.. ok, I will look around in SG local marts first. anyone know where got sell these moulds?

start about 8+/9 until LT sleeps lor. the last time was 12.

his wifey said so early ar? not play until 3am meh? [:p][laugh]

ya same timing tomorrow, who coming? [laugh]

Definitely not me.........that timing, i will be the game and my 2 princess will pak me [:p]

hehe.. ok, I will look around in SG local marts first. anyone know where got sell these moulds?

phoon huat should have and they have quite a few branches around SG

but i see what you order... by the time your petrol here and there... i think more cost efficient to just get from them... i dun think they selling very expensive.

duno. no one responded yet. only DJ maybe. GS, East and AGG seems interested. Copa wants to stay at home to PCC [laugh]