All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I thot I already post it ytd or the day b4 liao?

u got good memory, remembering those steps count shld be easy for you.

i think you forgot that i said i will be driving [laugh]

ah hub: order all ur stuff where possible from taobao, its dirt cheap.. i compare with jb prices oso jb lose hands down. sg no need to say la.

bathroom/kitchen accessories, led downlights, taps especially is a muz buy..

thanks bro, later PM you

today start doing abit of clearance plus other sai gang

ball: i using iphone leh, i watsapp u la. gs i mms u.

ya, i tink using dynamo like water dam used to generate electricity. since led light is small & consume little electricity. it is feasible.

ball: i using iphone leh, i watsapp u la. gs i mms u.

ya, i tink using dynamo like water dam used to generate electricity. since led light is small & consume little electricity. it is feasible.

haven't received your watsapp yet leh

i think you forgot that i said i will be driving [laugh]

u taking whole day off mah, take mrt better. I can guide u if u r lost. :D

GS,

I want to buy moulds for agar agar making.

I am interested in the following. But hor, I don't know if the shipment will cost a lot for me. Would you be able to do a rough estimate of the total cost if I get 1 each, including shipment? kum xia.

寿字 矽胶模具/巧克力软模 超好脱软胶模

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8972854907

价  格: 25.00元

[2C062福字]巧克力模具\果冻模具\布丁模 5元/个

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8552580035

价  格: 5.00元

烘焙工具/H221《阳极》花边福字 蛋糕模/布丁模/果冻模具

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7894418013

价  格: 4.50元

规格:直径9.6*高2.8CM

六条鱼果冻模、巧克力模

单条鱼大小:鱼长10CM,鱼宽4CM,深约2.5CM

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4071535703

鱼形果冻模具★点心模具★年糕模具

模具长度25.5cm、宽度约13.1cm、鱼深度约6.5cm;鱼身长度约23cm、宽度约11.5cm

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4535826533

价  格: 10.00元

可爱昆虫果冻模具 饼干模具蛋糕模具 精品硅胶8联模

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=10197785409

价  格: 19.00元

256-06透明生日快乐巧克力模具/果冻模具

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3078436604

价  格: 10.00元

规格:28.5*10*1cm

成品约:6.5*2.8*1cm

[8连玫瑰花] 巧克力模具\果冻模具\布丁模

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9671657116

2112A(Q版十二生肖)手工巧克力模具 布丁模果冻模具DIY模具

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4938929544

每板数量:2x3

模具大小:27.5x13.5x2.4cm

sended liao...

the shower head oso nice, chrome color with big bead. only set back is u cannot adjust the type of outflow like u want mist kind or wat.

sended liao...

the shower head oso nice, chrome color with big bead. only set back is u cannot adjust the type of outflow like u want mist kind or wat.

recd liao. can change color one izzit?

you meant the grohe shower head? i wonder taobao got sell or not?

GS,

I want to buy moulds for agar agar making.

I am interested in the following. But hor, I don't know if the shipment will cost a lot for me. Would you be able to do a rough estimate of the total cost if I get 1 each, including shipment? kum xia.

寿字 矽胶模具/巧克力软模 超好脱软胶模

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8972854907

[2C062福字]巧克力模具\果冻模具\布丁模 5元/个

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8552580035

烘焙工具/H221《阳极》花边福字 蛋糕模/布丁模/果冻模具

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7894418013

规格:直径9.6*高2.8CM

六条鱼果冻模、巧克力模

单条鱼大小:鱼长10CM,鱼宽4CM,深约2.5CM