All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

guess we will have enough sleep for the next few weeks [laugh]

so tomorrow gaming session still on? [laugh]

maybe it's the new way of terr0rist attack.

now they don't bomb building, but bomb the internet, bring total chaos to economy.

attack gamers? they must be kidding [laugh]

damn disappointed with those hackers. of all pple, they should know how gaming is important to us. go and hack other stuff lah <_<

back to those good old days where there was no internet [laugh]

LT already open house tmw. You going?

i only can confirm by tomorrow morning, monitoring if tomorrow evening meeting will be on or not..

attack gamers? they must be kidding [laugh]

damn disappointed with those hackers. of all pple, they should know how gaming is important to us. go and hack other stuff lah <_<

now Sony said they lost billions mah.. then if credit card compromise, they will bear any misuse? that brings loss to the cc company also.

actually they are helping us, doing "auditing" on these systems, and I doubt they get paid. =p

do anything but don't touch my account, pls. :D

so tomorrow gaming session still on? [laugh]

duno leh.

DJ - Maybe (seeking permission)

GS - Maybe (cuz busy with orders)

AGG - CMI (not yet 100 days)

Ah Ball - No sure. Seeking permission too

The rest - silent [laugh]

(edited) East - Maybe. Confirm tomorrow

You sure your wife dont mind we come and disturb you all every friday ar? [:p]

Edited by Fireball0088

back to those good old days where there was no internet [laugh]

LT already open house tmw. You going?

which is more important?

no internet or no handphone? :D

now Sony said they lost billions mah.. then if credit card compromise, they will bear any misuse? that brings loss to the cc company also.

actually they are helping us, doing "auditing" on these systems, and I doubt they get paid. =p

do anything but don't touch my account, pls. :D

+1

duno leh.

DJ - Maybe (seeking permission)

GS - Maybe (cuz busy with orders)

AGG - CMI (not yet 100 days)

Ah Ball - No sure. Seeking permission too

The rest - silent [laugh]

(edited) East - Maybe. Confirm tomorrow

You sure your wife dont mind we come and disturb you all every friday ar? [:p]

she don't mind [laugh] anyway gaming session only until psn is up :D

ok so if tomorrow there are at least 3 people coming then on, if not another time ^_^

this question sound so familar. from radio right? [laugh]

eh, me long time no listen to radio after stop driving to work. wht stn? I go ask them why they took my idea. :D

she don't mind [laugh] anyway gaming session only until psn is up :D

ok so if tomorrow there are at least 3 people coming then on, if not another time ^_^

ya. see how

anyone tried War 2 Victory HD on iPad? like a ang moh romance of three kingdom, seems not bad, can join alliance. want to form ps3 alliance? [laugh]

Free?