All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

no wonder i don't see him when we were playing together.

are there any more slots for new characters? i thought all fill up already?

In story mode you can still unlock cyber sub-zero when you complete his chapter and the botak soceror Quan Chi after you complete the story. I still stuck at Shao Khan [laugh]

AGG, I help u edit, so pro copa will faster reply....

Sorry, just can't help it..... [laugh][:p]

Copa My Master,

I need your BJ advise badly. I want to BJ mine if I can find that rtk2 which is sold in US only.

r u using redsnow or greenpoison?

in cydia, is it something like app store where we can find all the apps/games?

Edited by East539

AGG, I help u edit, so pro copa will faster reply....

Sorry, just can't help it..... [laugh][:p]

Thx bro. how is BJ different frm JB? :D

Copa My Master,

I need your jb advise badly. I want to jb mine if I can find that rtk2 which is sold in US only.

r u using redsnow or greenpoison?

in cydia, is it something like app store where we can find all the apps/games?

Sorry was out of office this morning. Just return n saw ur msg.

The latest JB is redsnow for 4.3.3, I have not upgrade yet cos the current version still ok. Will only upgrade is neccessary (too troublesome)

Once u JB, u have to install cydia and installous.

Installous is the same as Apps store, most of the apps in apps store can be found in Installous. But i am not sure whether those apps that is only available in US can be found in installous.

Thx bro. how is BJ different frm JB? :D

err....that one..ah...err...think you must ask pro copa than can....he pro mah... [laugh][laugh]

AGG: U JB ur ipad u get access to countless amount of ebook all have..children apps complete.

that's nice. I will give it a try if I get it but hor, mine's the smaller ver, ipod. =p

Anyway cold storage got promotion on diapers, very cheap on almost all brands but the most worth it i feel is huggies is more worth

Huggies ultra 2 packs at $21 then purchase $100 get little tikes bbq grill toy worth $119.

Sorry was out of office this morning. Just return n saw ur msg.

The latest JB is redsnow for 4.3.3, I have not upgrade yet cos the current version still ok. Will only upgrade is neccessary (too troublesome)

Once u JB, u have to install cydia and installous.

Installous is the same as Apps store, most of the apps in apps store can be found in Installous. But i am not sure whether those apps that is only available in US can be found in installous.

thx Master. when you are free, can you help me to see if you can find, "rtk2" or "romance of the three kingdom 2" in Installous?

Anyway cold storage got promotion on diapers, very cheap on almost all brands but the most worth it i feel is huggies is more worth

Huggies ultra 2 packs at $21 then purchase $100 get little tikes bbq grill toy worth $119.

I received this news too. this bbq grill toy looks very good deal.

yes yes, go and get it quick [laugh]

Easy to play boh ..... old liao ... :D

The combos as complex as those Tekken type?

Easy to play boh ..... old liao ... :D

The combos as complex as those Tekken type?

if you love versus game than should be ok, i ish bery noob...so need to practice more...but currently my bro is hook & still no chance borrow from him..

poky, go check the gameplay from utube, just nice game, but sipeh violent one leh...

if you love versus game than should be ok, i ish bery noob...so need to practice more...but currently my bro is hook & still no chance borrow from him..

poky, go check the gameplay from utube, just nice game, but sipeh violent one leh...

yea, i ish rike violent ..... heh .... hmmmm ... shud buy or not .... :wub: