East539 Neutral Newbie May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 No leh you played quite well, anyway button mashing can liao, I practiced combo also lose to GS cheat code But good idea to borrow to practise, maybe can practise with joystick as well borrow joystick from him? forget abt it lor...it is one of his most important things he own...so game still possible, but not joystick.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 hopefully by the end of may it will be up. i saw qisahn selling second hand SOCOM. by the way, your stuff settled? My stuff, now in limbo.... I see how for SOCOM, not sure who is playing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Honestly, knn, you think I temple tangki, can Loh tang go your house see, no floor plan how I know how your place look like? Never see your furnishing plans, how to tell you? Nbz, you think I'm"HiFi 360" siboh? Ask you call me, scat I voice rape you, I sakit today, using iPad to surf, so talk faster to advise you then type everything out, but you say you in north Korea, shaking hands with Kim dong dong. Liddat I i want to helpS you oso cannotS helpS youS. Kns. I got one BenQ projector for sale, used 5 times, sumpah. Open to offers, best one secures. Don't gimme $1 hor, ah ball. Seems like mostly AV guys here....... anyone into 2 Channel? Get a decent transport plus separate DAC..... hooked to an int amp and bi-wired to a pair of floorstanders....... pure stereo heaven....... A friend of mine actually got a Class A Sugden...... truly hi-fidelity..... ..... but runs damm hot..... so hot that it actually caught fire a couple of times........ seems like not so suited to local climate...... but not many stereophiles around these days..... Myself I'm using a NAD cdp with a Marantz amp hooked to a pair of Mission 750s...... low-end setup..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 (edited) http://blog.us.playstation.com/2011/05/20/...ble-xp-weekend/ To celebrate the return of the PlayStation Network and welcome you back to Killzone 3’s online battlefield, we’ve got a Double XP Weekend lined up! Starting this Friday, May 20 at 17:00 PM UK time, and lasting until Monday, May 23 at 10:00 AM UK time, all XP you earn in Killzone 3’s multiplayer matches will be doubled. The upcoming Double XP Weekend isn’t the only Killzone-related goodie in the pipeline. As you may know, Sony has revealed that Killzone: Liberation is part of its Welcome Back Program for PSN members, meaning you’ll be able to download the critically acclaimed PlayStation Portable shooter absolutely free of charge. And there’s even more… But we’ll announce that at a later date. So stay tuned to Killzone.com, and remember to brush up your Killzone 3 multiplayer skills. This weekend, you’ll have a chance to catch up on 3 weeks’ worth of rank progression! P.S.: During the Double XP Weekend, the Score Screen will display the message “Fast Starter Bonus” instead of “Bonus Points” – this is a string error that will be fixed in future Bonus XP events. Edited May 21, 2011 by Angguguay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 My stuff, now in limbo.... I see how for SOCOM, not sure who is playing. Mostly everyone, except you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Seems like mostly AV guys here....... anyone into 2 Channel? Get a decent transport plus separate DAC..... hooked to an int amp and bi-wired to a pair of floorstanders....... pure stereo heaven....... A friend of mine actually got a Class A Sugden...... truly hi-fidelity..... ..... but runs damm hot..... so hot that it actually caught fire a couple of times........ seems like not so suited to local climate...... but not many stereophiles around these days..... Myself I'm using a NAD cdp with a Marantz amp hooked to a pair of Mission 750s...... low-end setup..... Not everyone, *ahem,ahem* SO loaded like you leh. My amp only BLB, Boh Lui Brand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Not everyone, *ahem,ahem* SO loaded like you leh. My amp only BLB, Boh Lui Brand. U r a "M" owner lei..... where got boh lui....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Mostly everyone, except you. ya, think most of us bought & complete the SP, now should be all waiting for PSN to be up...but chances are slim for now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 U r a "M" owner lei..... where got boh lui....... Cheap car, cannot compare with one blue WRX. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Who say cheap...... Mine is Je-pun chia..... Yours is Italiano lei........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Who say cheap...... Mine is Je-pun chia..... Yours is Italiano lei........ Mazda jipon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Found this Romance of the Three Kingdom 2 for iPhone but only available in US app store. Sian. Anyone know how to get it? It's not free, so I can't tweak iTunes to another Id for US. http://www.gamecity.ne.jp/rotk2/ip/e/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 I referring to the other "M" badge.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Found this Romance of the Three Kingdom 2 for iPhone but only available in US app store. Sian. Anyone know how to get it? It's not free, so I can't tweak iTunes to another Id for US. http://www.gamecity.ne.jp/rotk2/ip/e/ JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 I referring to the other "M" badge.... Shell station. S$10 niah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 JB. Any good link? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Shell station where got.... Your "M" falls under the exotic car cat lei.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2011 Share May 21, 2011 Any good link? :) Google, so many around. Free apps. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...