All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I think this is a good idea.

Keep a different account from gaming/casual use from personal account.

Maybe (not decided yet) I will start a new PSN id when Asia is back up.

http://www.gizmag.com/psn-password-reset-system-hack/18672/

However, Nyleveia recommends setting up a completely new email account to use only with your PSN account to be on the safe side.

I think this is a good idea.

Keep a different account from gaming/casual use from personal account.

Maybe (not decided yet) I will start a new PSN id when Asia is back up.

http://www.gizmag.com/psn-password-reset-system-hack/18672/

However, Nyleveia recommends setting up a completely new email account to use only with your PSN account to be on the safe side.

I think i will join u <_<

looks like Sony tio screwed big time.... damn sian... maybe should switch to Xbox already

I felt the one kena hit will be solid state after a complete fix.

other system might be the next target in future.

as a end users, I think we also hv a part to play, shld hv thought of a way to disclose information that is not so easy to use if it is stolen.

easy said than done, but I will find ways to prevent my complete information to be stolen again.

not spared. he missed that opportunity. luckily Cao Cao smarter [laugh]

Old man, you don't know your history well [laugh]

my memory failing on me. btw, who are you? [laugh]

诸葛亮, 字孔明, 人称卧龙先生 ^_^

So tonight if got pah game session also a lot cannot make it [laugh]

pah game? online? thought psn down...or ish at your house?

if anything just sms me lor 96377609....just dun call me at 3am ask me wake up si si can liao... [laugh][laugh]