All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Tonite i think my daughter staying over at her fanclubhouse(search in 4square) so dun think can even get the chance to leave the house [laugh]

what's that?

precisely. finally you got my message [laugh]

generation gap, dunno what msg u referring to. can elaborate, I mean in writing?

what's that?

her fanclubhouse is my parents' place where everyone goes gaga over her and all the little things that she does [laugh]

Now Psn not up, everyone playing their own, you got socom 4? I want to recommend you mortal kombat but I know you don't play fighting games [laugh]

Nope no socom 4, no time to go buy it leh... Price not very good also when I think about buying and leaving at home to collect dust.

I don't buy games nowadays unless can go online to play with people.

Have not switched on my ps3 since before PSN was down.

When will it be up again?

her fanclubhouse is my parents' place where everyone goes gaga over her and all the little things that she does [laugh]

haha.... then since your parents are taking care, you can siam already [laugh]

Nope no socom 4, no time to go buy it leh... Price not very good also when I think about buying and leaving at home to collect dust.

hopefully by the end of may it will be up.

i saw qisahn selling second hand SOCOM.

by the way, your stuff settled?

Edited by Fireball0088

haha.... then since your parents are taking care, you can siam already [laugh]

Cannot siam.. still got wife ard -_-

Knn, no money, I offer 6 months no interest installment, thereafter 15% per forth night. Failure in payment also no problem, we do whole house repainting, plus lock exchange service with added steel chain. Ai Mai? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah... you very rich.

so server ok liow? [laugh]