All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

No stress lah, one farker hung one server, now I remote in to restore, fark him on the phone, knn, backside itchy. I MC also cannot rest! Wtf! :angry:

i tot you on leave. orh... MC. Take cover? [laugh]

young man, i have seen more wars than.... [laugh]

so next time, if you play FPS, remember to give chance [laugh]

dun worry..i bobo shooter one...haven kill anyone than turn one corner i KO liao....so should be you PLS give me chance ah... [laugh][laugh]

Y all like old uncle look...

So many young characters to take..

actually, if you look closely, all the characters look almost the same... a basic look there [laugh]

too long to write lah. next time, we meet, i tell you my many war stories [laugh]

come come...all meet up for kopi tonight...ai mai????

too long to write lah. next time, we meet, i tell you my many war stories [laugh]

ok, I heard u lost a war at red cliff b4, take care. I will listen with empathy when we meet.

actually, if you look closely, all the characters look almost the same... a basic look there [laugh]

But the artist quite good, can draw so many characters [laugh]

I can see that too, all got 2 eyes, 1 nose, 2 ears, 1 mouth, at least. :D

You guys really too fast, I cannot catch up. Anyways what is the latest game everyone is playing? I will go buy and join in....

Now Psn not up, everyone playing their own, you got socom 4? I want to recommend you mortal kombat but I know you don't play fighting games [laugh]

come come...all meet up for kopi tonight...ai mai????

Y u last minute one? Need at least 24h to submit and approve exit permit u know <_<

aiyah...i forgot u all have oc to report...

dun worry..i bobo shooter one...haven kill anyone than turn one corner i KO liao....so should be you PLS give me chance ah... [laugh][laugh]

i don't kill pple one. you mean you duno. i m full time medic. save pple only [laugh]