East539 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 bro, I hear soundbar you need walls to bounce off for surround some places like not feasible for mine, right hand side is entirely windows, left hand side no wall..go into main hall and dining area ya, i know need walls to bounce off for surround...anyway my setup is left, right & back all is wall, only the front put & TV & soundbar one is window nia...so i think the setup of my room should be ok. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 like that we can form gang already who is my side ar? I dunno, I only know I have serve my Master, who is East now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 It is not as realistic as a true 5.1 / 7.1. Considering if the budget, then it is good worth of it. If not, get the decent type of surround amp n speaker will do. Packer, some have space constrains lah, I use my whole hall as a home cinema, boh siang. If 5:1/7:1 no projector, not worth doing, honestly, tv, use sound Ar kow liow. Btw, saw my reply to you on my wife and mistress? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 I dunno, I only know I have serve my Master, who is East now. u mean my avatar ah? ish Liu Bei lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 I dunno, I only know I have serve my Master, who is East now. AGG, you now East sex slave ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Packer, some have space constrains lah, I use my whole hall as a home cinema, boh siang. If 5:1/7:1 no projector, not worth doing, honestly, tv, use sound Ar kow liow. Btw, saw my reply to you on my wife and mistress? There's small speaker to look at it. Having the surround setup, not necessary a need for projector. It depend on individual. I read abt the mistress u mentioned. Past already, u are proud of what u did before. Right? Heh. Some chosen to be gila, while some no. Heh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 u mean my avatar ah? ish Liu Bei lor.... Zhao Yun was the bodyguard of Liu Bei, if I am not wrong. So you are now my Master. Your wish is my command. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 There's small speaker to look at it. Having the surround setup, not necessary a need for projector. It depend on individual. I read abt the mistress u mentioned. Past already, u are proud of what u did before. Right? Heh. Some chosen to be gila, while some no. Heh. The screen size sort of won't justify the sound, if you know what I mean. One day you step into my place play PS3 then you know. Proud, but sad. One word. HooYah! You would have packed some of our drops also, some of us were at your old base then. Sad, all that will only be in our memories, no photos to show. *sigh* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 AGG, you now East sex slave ah? eh.. I only guard his body, or in fact whoever body he wants me to guard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Nice Zhao Yun! The 5 tiger warriors still got Zhang Fei, Huang Zhong and Ma Chao not taken. MO want to take Huang Zhong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 anyway those looking for soundbar, can go phillips carnival sale next sat start. at toa payoh. i hoping they got good deal for 55 inch.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 anyway those looking for soundbar, can go phillips carnival sale next sat start. at toa payoh. i hoping they got good deal for 55 inch.. i not in a hurry yet, but eventually I will get either 55" or 57" LED TV, but wait a while & see how much "Smart TV" price will drop at around 6 months to 1 yr time & lastly complete with a soundbar for my bedroom... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 u mean my avatar ah? ish Liu Bei lor.... Lao Da!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 anyway those looking for soundbar, can go phillips carnival sale next sat start. at toa payoh. i hoping they got good deal for 55 inch.. Want me to tell you Bung, don't waste time lah, all the bags stuff, staff suma angkat liow, Waste time go, if AYE one then different story. Serious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Lao Da!!!!!!!!!! Copa change to the close up Guan Yu leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Lao Da!!!!!!!!!! Lao Number 2!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 Lao Number 2!!!! Whr's Lao Number 3????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 20, 2011 Share May 20, 2011 all changing avatars, but who's playing DW7? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...