Dj_spike

done that. still the same. [laugh]

izzit just press F5?

if still cannot, dump the pc/notebook in the bin.... [:p][laugh]

good mah.. like that we can make it more messy then sat your maid clean [laugh]

mean what? tonight got game to play at luckytan house again ah?

aiya... why you go and tell him? i already know just waiting for him to answer

Wah Cao Cao! [laugh]

wa...now is time to change avatar liao ah??

ok...i also change liao....:D

Good one, Liu Bei [laugh]

that's why so clean [laugh]

so dinner what do you all eat? eat out everyday?

I like the Cao Cao general..the makan the eye one..after he kena shot with an arrow

he said it's what his mother gave him so he makan his eye

Hub, yes, all cables hidden in the false ceiling and conice. Do yourself a favor, get good quality cables.

I did mine like this year ago.

thanks bro..means now must tell contractor liao? and buy the cables asap first, instead of system?

is a soundbar completely out of question?

that's why so clean [laugh]

so dinner what do you all eat? eat out everyday?

Either ta pao or eat out [laugh]

I like the Cao Cao general..the makan the eye one..after he kena shot with an arrow

he said it's what his mother gave him so he makan his eye

Ya Xiahou Dun is one of Cao Cao stronger general [laugh]

thanks bro..means now must tell contractor liao? and buy the cables asap first, instead of system?

is a soundbar completely out of question?

Cables you have to measure proper and plus 1mtrs extra for connector or slight shift in location etc.

More slack better then no slack. Sound bar why cannot, choice is yours. I have a 6 + 1 system.