All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

actually you can open up and change battery yourself. why is your battery getting weaker?

my batt not weak lah, I am just saying what if one day the batt died, so I want to find out the solution first.

main thing is to open the controllers to clean, so that the buttons won't "jam" when I am near to knife soemone. :D

They will have multiple servers handling the load, that's why the region serration, but in saying, it's the combination of all into one, tha may take time, as bad as setting up from scratch. Best wait few days for it to stabilize then move in. I won't Cheong in one.

TGIF guys..

bro MO sipeh lao jiao, sipeh smart..ask everybody mai gan cheong..skarly first in queue is him liaoz [laugh][laugh]

lu nang chiam see tong, wa gan seng! [laugh][laugh]

TGIF guys

ya lor.. next round when?

this time i bring my own controller.. i think fifa can only use wireless controller

saturdays i'm ok ^_^

my batt not weak lah, I am just saying what if one day the batt died, so I want to find out the solution first.

main thing is to open the controllers to clean, so that the buttons won't "jam" when I am near to knife soemone. :D

actually can buy the parts inside to replace too. i noticed that one of LT's controller (the joystick) is a bit loose already [laugh]

Copa taken guan yu liao, Zhao Yun still up for grab [laugh]

what's that? avatar ah? (I turned off the view avatar graphics on my mcf profile).

actually can buy the parts inside to replace too. i noticed that one of LT's controller (the joystick) is a bit loose already [laugh]

you mean L3? ya one of them is very loose [laugh]