All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

you cao cao?

I am your right hand

"But he was surely the most trusted general of Cao Cao, as he was said to often ride in the same carriage

Right hand is pcc hand leh. [laugh]

small small can liao

Duke of Mountain Deer

Haha comes with 7 wives [laugh]

Next time when we change theme to Jin Yong you can choose Wei Xiaobao [laugh]

Of course I'll take Yang Guo ^_^

Long time no test remote coz unused... [:p]

My Mum always kpkb wen i blast the sound system..

Previously connected to dvd player, this time maybe connect to ps3/dvd & tv..

L box is like false ceiling but this 1 on the side nia..

Long time no test remote coz unused... [:p]

My Mum always kpkb wen i blast the sound system..

Previously connected to dvd player, this time maybe connect to ps3/dvd & tv..

L box is like false ceiling but this 1 on the side nia..

Orh, paisay, for TV lah. I asked you want projector not, earlier in thread, you no say. Just buy screen can liow. One thing to note, Denon amps. Here cannot find spare parts one, so plan proper, connectors can change, once amp KO, buy new one. Yamaha is good value for money.

Knn, watch porn use wireless headphones lah!! [laugh][laugh]

no lah...thinking to buy & use it for play games & watch HD movies lah...aiming Yamaha one...

Haha comes with 7 wives [laugh]

Next time when we change theme to Jin Yong you can choose Wei Xiaobao [laugh]

Of course I'll take Yang Guo ^_^

kam siah, later I claim my entitlement from ah ball [laugh]

MO, soundbar for room should be ok, right?

bro, I hear soundbar you need walls to bounce off for surround

some places like not feasible

for mine, right hand side is entirely windows, left hand side no wall..go into main hall and dining area

Honestly, knn, you think I temple tangki, can Loh tang go your house see, no floor plan how I know how your place look like? Never see your furnishing plans, how to tell you? Nbz, you think I'm"HiFi 360" siboh? [laugh] Ask you call me, scat I voice rape you, I sakit today, using iPad to surf, so talk faster to advise you then type everything out, but you say you in north Korea, shaking hands with Kim dong dong. Liddat I i want to helpS you oso cannotS helpS youS. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Kns.

I got one BenQ projector for sale, used 5 times, sumpah. Open to offers, best one secures. Don't gimme $1 hor, ah ball. <_<

It is not as realistic as a true 5.1 / 7.1. Considering if the budget, then it is good worth of it. If not, get the decent type of surround amp n speaker will do.

aiya... why you go and tell him? i already know just waiting for him to answer

huh? I was asking u all to press F5 to refresh the page.

what was that that you already know?