since 1942 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wow.. didn't know u were that old.

u shld change yr avatar,

still Cao Cao is ok,

but u need one that has grey hair liao.

Nbz.. all join copa/rex ah change to guy avatar... haha

DJ you can take Xiao Qiao or Diao Chan since you like char bor avatar [laugh]

wahlau, talk mee siam...now ish hungry liao....

go n eat lor, but depends u like it fresh by eating there, or tabao back home. :D

wow.. didn't know u were that old.

u shld change yr avatar,

still Cao Cao is ok,

but u need one that has grey hair liao.

young man, i have seen more wars than the salt you have taken all your life [laugh]

Edited by Fireball0088

DJ you can take Xiao Qiao or Diao Chan since you like char bor avatar [laugh]

Its ok... I juz cannot relate to this theme yet [laugh]

I think you stressing him out, mission 11 not easy [laugh]

No stress lah, one farker hung one server, now I remote in to restore, fark him on the phone, knn, backside itchy. I MC also cannot rest! Wtf! :angry:

wht kind of war, e.g.?

He fought in battle of red cliff, but he lost miserably to my east wind [laugh]

You guys really too fast, I cannot catch up. Anyways what is the latest game everyone is playing? I will go buy and join in....