All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Never complain anything what. Just aching all over, so long never do these stuff already. [:p]

Nb, sibey hoh mia, I ALWAYS wish I was in one of these units. Nbz, tian tong, everyday cho Sai gang, and got chio Bu to bio. Mine, first in, armory, pick up wife and mistress, plus all the little children that come in Different sizes, one house old 17 children from mistress, other house, hold 20 children from wife, then have loan more then one house each, heavy burden. Right leg also strong then left, mistress weight down, with two full houses. (condo) wife, ownself got one house, but greedy, need additional 4 houses, say just in case. Then got the load when you bring BOTH women on "holiday" they demand one hor, o lesser then a 6D5N tour, some even more tok kong, 7D8N, siong, the luggage heavy sial. Pai Mia ah Josho. [:(]

People have one wife, I have one and one mistress....backside itchy lor. [:(]

don't talk about the "One Night Stands" that one I have to carry 2 that smoke a lot, and 4 that will explode when I ......pull their pins, :D Hairpins lah. [laugh]

Have not on my PS3 like weeks and have not charge my BT for weeks.............. WHEN WILL I BE ABLE TO RESUME THIS ACTIVITIES?

Good Morning. Another day closer to PSN restoration. :D

I don't have much hope, it'll be end of May. 1st-2nd week June more steady.

Have not on my PS3 like weeks and have not charge my BT for weeks.............. WHEN WILL I BE ABLE TO RESUME THIS ACTIVITIES?

soon. :D

So BF3 or MW3? or Both?

BF3 initially said Fall 2011.

then recent leak showed Nov.

MW3 recently released news that they will launch in Nov also.

So it will be a head-on for both. I will get BF3 only. :D

Anyway even if PSN for asia is turn on... i guess the network will be damn jam.... mayb need to wait for a few days for it to cool down. Imagine everyone rush in to change PW...... Wonder the server can take it or not <_<