All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I think what Sony mean is once PSN for our region is turn on.... When? I dun know [laugh][laugh]

nbz.. that is as good as not saying anything.... and they give us 30day trial for lousy games... cb

Dun give a damn what freebie they give out... i just wan my PSN back working :angry:

seems like you can't wait for the PSN to be up [:p]

for me, i just enjoy the down time. now can sleep early [laugh]

Dun give a damn what freebie they give out... i just wan my PSN back working :angry:

Lets juz hope our bc2 level still remain... cannot imagine if i see level 1 <_<

seems like you can't wait for the PSN to be up [:p]

for me, i just enjoy the down time. now can sleep early [laugh]

actually good thing it is down... super busy working 2 jobs [laugh]

If u prefer cb then must go echo liao....... [;)]

Lets juz hope our bc2 level still remain... cannot imagine if i see level 1 <_<

If level 1 shiok..... then all my dogtags with u also become zero liao....... [rolleyes]

Renotalk - Potential big market..if you popular there ah...wah power liao..big biz.

ya... but if too big.. hard to accomodate requests also.... customer service comes first [laugh]

If level 1 shiok..... then all my dogtags with u also become zero liao....... [rolleyes]

Touchwood... choi.... i abt to to hit level 41 leh <_<