All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

i see.

set to easy setting [laugh]

already set to easy, but the AI is not consistent with the setting [laugh]

wen my house up..u guys can pop by & come play..

my mind now keep dreaming of 55 inch LED tv...haha.

I dun think I am interested...........Damn far leh <_<

now 55 inch how much? LED TV i mean

I think it will be quite "scary" to see those enemies charging/firing at you from that giant screen. must have a nurse standby next to me. :D

55 inch i buy will be w/o wife knowledge 1..tink she will freak out seeing such a big tv..sure nag for weeks..

Cheapest i saw is LG 55 inch LED tv = $2.2k but 100 hz? dunno wat it means.

Next is Samsung 55 inch 3D LED tv = high $2k...

no rush for LED, slowly wait till price drop further..

55 inch i buy will be w/o wife knowledge 1..tink she will freak out seeing such a big tv..sure nag for weeks..

wah shiok leh .. i wanted a 55" that time, but it cost about 6K then .... so i got a 42" LED at 2.2K ... nahbeh.... 8mths later 2.2K can buy 55" liao .. sian .....

I suggest u go for the 3D LED TV (if it doesnt require u to wear those 3D glasses)

buy lah, it's actually not that big once you get used to it, your wife will be very happy after the nagging [laugh]