All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

how is your relative? ok?

my ah gong ah? aiyah...also dunno what to say abt him...ppl kana accident is lay on bed be good boy...he 3rd day only OTOT apply discharge from hospital, than reach home my mum the moment see him at the door almost faint...than next day he go back "cai yuan" plant veg liao...really ish like my uncle said, Super Lao Hero..

sorry. circle of trust only. can't say more. [laugh]

that circle of trust backside will kana poke one or not ah??? [laugh][laugh]

my ah gong ah? aiyah...also dunno what to say abt him...ppl kana accident is lay on bed be good boy...he 3rd day only OTOT apply discharge from hospital, than reach home my mum the moment see him at the door almost faint...than next day he go back "cai yuan" plant veg liao...really ish like my uncle said, Super Lao Hero..

There is lik that lar... Just last month, my wifey grandpa went missing... They went to search everywhere cannot find him.... That night , one of her relatives dreamt he had an accident in his own plantation so cannot walk... Next morning they went to plantation to search again... Really there sia... N he fell off his motor so cannot walk.... Creepy sia...

Next day he running about liao lol

Alfresco dining mah, no need to go Dempsey or Rochester, when my friends come over they like to sit there eat, drink, tcss, can stay until very late [laugh]

There is lik that lar... Just last month, my wifey grandpa went missing... They went to search everywhere cannot find him.... That night , one of her relatives dreamt he had an accident in his own plantation so cannot walk... Next morning they went to plantation to search again... Really there sia... N he fell off his motor so cannot walk.... Creepy sia...

Next day he running about liao lol

the best part is when I accompany my mum go visit him & the first words he told me is "Ah Boy ah...why waste time come see me...i as strong as a tiger...can kill a few now somemore...kin kin go back work....work more important.." I ish like kana chase back to sg to work sia....haiz...

Sardin - I restore it for my wife new iPhone4, but no use.

According to HWZ forum, some people are facing the same situation as me. The only connection to Facebook using the Apps that work is via wifi. For 3G, it seem to have bumpy ride.

Now using fiber connection, seem quite fast tho.

Good topic for today - all about parenting. =)

Sardin,

Happy with the stuff? If happy, help to like our Facebook n comment on the page k?

Thanks

Sardin very RMC siah...... always hearing him buying new stuff one....from LED lights to LED Tv.....

Rex: Renovate house mah, building up a home from scratch, after this I be totally dead broke....

GS/FS & frd: Thanks for your services.

Items received in good condition, the items appear as good as displayed on website. Smooth purchase process, anyone ordering some more can count me in? Maybe wanna order more stuff.

Some mistake i made, the water tap for toilet, very high quality, but tink high chance buy wrongly liao. That 1 i see is for condo kind with internal piping, aiya frd buy i oso buy, nvr c properly. LT u want or not? hehe.

33tmmpz.jpg

The towel racks are very good quality but i tink might be bit big for my toilet, need go to the place see whether fit in..if not put in bedroom liao..buy smaller ones in taobao..hehe.

nw0tol.jpg

Rex: Renovate house mah, building up a home from scratch, after this I be totally dead broke....

GS/FS & frd: Thanks for your services.

Items received in good condition, the items appear as good as displayed on website. Smooth purchase process, anyone ordering some more can count me in? Maybe wanna order more stuff.

Some mistake i made, the water tap for toilet, very high quality, but tink high chance buy wrongly liao. That 1 i see is for condo kind with internal piping, aiya frd buy i oso buy, nvr c properly. LT u want or not? hehe.

The towel racks are very good quality but i tink might be bit big for my toilet, need go to the place see whether fit in..if not put in bedroom liao..buy smaller ones in taobao..hehe.

If you give me i don't mind [laugh]

Got pics to see? gold colour is it?

This 1 lor..good stuff [laugh]

Tap

Damn heavy sia, charge you cost price nia, i absorb shipping commission etc..

if you want to give more oso can..