All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

i try liao.........dun work.... [bigcry]

for what i know..maybe if your PS3 is from USA one. maybe can by creating a US account.

did u put in a US address?

just found this in avforum, what some ppl did.

http://www.avforums.com/forums/ps3-playsta...sn-account.html

I have a US account, its very easy just use a US address and zipcode, I made up an address in Beverly Hills and used the zip code 90210. You do need a different email address as well. I guess its the same for a Jap account

I setup my US account using Microsoft's HQ address

1 Microsoft Way

Redmond

WA 98052-7329

USA

WA!! this sounds serious!!

Hey I had a US account for my PS3; I then checked out the PlayStation Home on my US account then i got an error message saying you have been signed out of the PlayStation network. I tried to sign back in to my normal UK account but it said error. I phoned up PlayStation and they said my console had been permanently banned.

WA!! this sounds serious!!

Hey I had a US account for my PS3; I then checked out the PlayStation Home on my US account then i got an error message saying you have been signed out of the PlayStation network. I tried to sign back in to my normal UK account but it said error. I phoned up PlayStation and they said my console had been permanently banned.

so cannot have more than one account?

multiple account with the same region, can.

multiple account with different region, can, if you want to kena ban. but nvr try nvr know. let us know if it works for you ya.

multiple account with the same region, can.

multiple account with different region, can, if you want to kena ban. but nvr try nvr know. let us know if it works for you ya.

wah shxxt sia .... i think my acct was US addy 6yrs back .......... i rem that time Asia not yet have PSN ... cant rem liao

shld be lucky leh. can u try tonight to see if you can login PSN, since it is a US profile?

did u put in a US address?

i already have a US PSN for yrs liao...but i think i might be kana ban liao...coz i did use my US account try sign in...but it signed me out for dunno simi error..so [bigcry][bigcry]

is yr case same as Poky, as in you have to create US profile since Asia PSN was not available then?

if that is the case, would that justify your case?

btw, is your PS3 still usable before the PSN hack? Can you go online before that?

When did you get that simi error, before or after the PSN hack/restoration?

is yr case same as Poky, as in you have to create US profile since Asia PSN was not available then?

if that is the case, would that justify your case?

btw, is your PS3 still usable before the PSN hack? Can you go online before that?

When did you get that simi error, before or after the PSN hack/restoration?

yesterday lor, but didn't think much abt it, but the post abt a EU player kana ban due to US account make think back lor....haiz.....

before the hack, i have Asia, Jap, Eu & USA acount..all can work one, sometime demo was available in US PSN much earlier than Asia, so normally go there dl lah...but now is fingers cross lor...wait until Asia PSN back up than see first...

by the way you guys had fun on Saturday? ^_^

of course i enjoyed myself! not many chance for heartlander suaku like me to go to such a luxurious house lor! [laugh]

i tot i was in a resort....

had candlelight dinner somemore [laugh]

so many guys candle light dinner?simi gathering is that?LOL

Wah...sound like gay gathering sia.... [laugh]

I tot GS wanted to kept as a secret about his gay-ish encounter. [laugh]

kept inside so long.. could not resist anymore... imagine copa and rex is there... i think we all go living room eat and leave both of them alone [laugh]