Ixus 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 I think it will be quite "scary" to see those enemies charging/firing at you from that giant screen. must have a nurse standby next to me. I think cannot play Resident Evil or Silent Hill type of games on big screen, will get shocked, but BC2 is ok, easier to spot enemies ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 wah shiok leh .. i wanted a 55" that time, but it cost about 6K then .... so i got a 42" LED at 2.2K ... nahbeh.... 8mths later 2.2K can buy 55" liao .. sian ..... I suggest u go for the 3D LED TV (if it doesnt require u to wear those 3D glasses) wait another 8 months, can buy 55" 3D LED TV at 2.2k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 electrical stuff like dat la... dats y i can dream of 55 inch..if not can forget about it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 electrical stuff like dat la... dats y i can dream of 55 inch..if not can forget about it.. If i were u bro, get it lah .. sometimes hor, when u got something lesser, u sure feel damn sian one ... IF u get the 55inch, sure song song one .... as i mentioned b4, my TV screen to sofa quite a distance, so my 42 inchj look damn pussified ... pak PS3 also damn sian ... too far ..... a 55inch shud be good ..... hahaa .... maybe will buy one down the road and give up my 42 inch one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 If i were u bro, get it lah .. sometimes hor, when u got something lesser, u sure feel damn sian one ... IF u get the 55inch, sure song song one .... as i mentioned b4, my TV screen to sofa quite a distance, so my 42 inchj look damn pussified ... pak PS3 also damn sian ... too far ..... a 55inch shud be good ..... hahaa .... maybe will buy one down the road and give up my 42 inch one Agree, get the best you can afford and you won't regret later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 wah.... poison injection coming... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 wah.... poison injection coming... huh? ah ball simi poison injection?? Last one was the SOCOM 4 which tio a lot of us ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 i am still doing good with my 37". can one lah, no need to go for big screen. save the money for tmr. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 I got one brand new projector, want not? electrical stuff like dat la... dats y i can dream of 55 inch..if not can forget about it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 huh? ah ball simi poison injection?? Last one was the SOCOM 4 which tio a lot of us ... you all giving sardin the 55" injection lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 actually big screen are for professional gamers who want to give handicap to others because their cursor got to travel longer distance than a smaller screen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 I tink getting the 55 inch..PC show coming in early june + GSS coming end may, hope got some good offers.. Now holding off my purchases till then..hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Since PSN US server is up, does it mean that if i have a US PSN account I can start playing even though i am in Asia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Since PSN US server is up, does it mean that if i have a US PSN account I can start playing even though i am in Asia? Technically I think you can. But pls don't ask me to try hor. Maybe u can try at home today by creating a new PSN id and see if it prompt you for Country. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Since PSN US server is up, does it mean that if i have a US PSN account I can start playing even though i am in Asia? Good idea, maybe can, can try and let me know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Good idea, maybe can, can try and let me know? Ya, Ball, pls try. here's some info: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...18145421AA1bs46 From the Users Icon [Create New User] Log in as the new user (by clicking on the user's icon) From the Playstation Network Icon [sign Up for PLAYSTATION Network] Choose US as your Country/Region Set up the rest of the account. Unless you have a US credit card you wont be able to buy anything though. You need to create a US PSN profile. You will need a US address to do this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Ya, Ball, pls try. here's some info: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...18145421AA1bs46 From the Users Icon [Create New User] Log in as the new user (by clicking on the user's icon) From the Playstation Network Icon [sign Up for PLAYSTATION Network] Choose US as your Country/Region Set up the rest of the account. Unless you have a US credit card you wont be able to buy anything though. You need to create a US PSN profile. You will need a US address to do this. US address can get but i don't have US credit card leh. cannot try already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Good idea, maybe can, can try and let me know? i try liao.........dun work.... for what i know..maybe if your PS3 is from USA one. maybe can by creating a US account. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...