All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

This 1 lor..good stuff [laugh]

Tap

Damn heavy sia, charge you cost price nia, i absorb shipping commission etc..

if you want to give more oso can..

looks similar to what I have at home leh...

thanks anyway [laugh]

Nevermind...DJ buying from me if measurement fits his... [laugh]

Nearly wanted to sell it online or to the JB shop i bought my stuff..

Nevermind...DJ buying from me if measurement fits his... [laugh]

Nearly wanted to sell it online or to the JB shop i bought my stuff..

your review so good... can put on pazar8 facebook page? :D

i tot u dun have facebook? Put also u cannot see.. only FS can see [:p]

No need la, wait i type 1 touching review on ur FB wall to promote your biz.. [laugh]

tis 1 is not so power yet..

Wah... Like that make me climb the 6 storey of steps worth it.... Lol

no lift?

next fri do you still want to go? dj not going.

lift spoil [sweatdrop]

dun think can go..... have meeting with outside lawyer either thurs or fri.. paiseh

Reply from Sony :

There are two different ways to reset your PlayStation Network account password.

Resetting your password with a PlayStation

that's good news, that you can still use your existing PSN id and have the password changed, without having the need for the email confirmation.

yeah yeah. hope this work

i update system on tuesday.. no email from sony leh...... their 24hours is which lady 24hours?

I think what Sony mean is once PSN for our region is turn on.... When? I dun know [laugh][laugh]