All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I tink that small tap ah..easily one of the heaviest, besides the kitchen tap la..

Yday i went back home look again, wah sibeh heavy & solid, pity cant fit.. if use to hit someone head, instant fatality sia. :ph34r:

Copa has improved until PSN can't take it. That was the very night that caused PSN to be down [laugh]

Forgive me........................ So its my fault [bigcry][bigcry]

KNN wanna go home liao then call for meeting. KNN :angry:

is like that one lah....i tonight also have to attend client's dinner...if can dun go i rather dun go..sian... :angry:

Tired trying to AWOL? [:p]

finally contacted my buddy.

lucky for him, if not he need to kiss the floor in DB again.

ya right. sleep until tired right? [laugh]

hardly got sleep.

Being the general workers are more likely.

When we all are back, usually is do sai gang.

hardly got sleep.

Being the general workers are more likely.

When we all are back, usually is do sai gang.

Kns, hoh Mia still com pain. <_< I prefer do Sai gang, then kana other more terok stuff.

6D7N LPPR no joke hor, worse is intel surveillance. Cry father mother also no one know, plus NO FIRE, NO FOOD. [bigcry]

Hello dj and sardin

An update on the tap:

Seems you will need at least a 3cm hole in the basin to fit the tap. There are two hoses - one for cold water and the other for hot. Looks easy to install if you have the right tools and hole in the basin [laugh]

Kns, hoh Mia still com pain. <_< I prefer do Sai gang, then kana other more terok stuff.

6D7N LPPR no joke hor, worse is intel surveillance. Cry father mother also no one know, plus NO FIRE, NO FOOD. [bigcry]

Never complain anything what. Just aching all over, so long never do these stuff already. [:p]