All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

did you all receive this email from EA forum? kind of strange to me because the body of the email is only 2 liner. sorry ah, it was dtd 2 May and I just checked my email today. =p

Subject: [EA Forums] Welcome‏

Date: 2/5/2011

Welcome to the EA Forums.

Looks like EA tio hack liow! Fark! :angry:

sigh... Internet is nvr safe now, not that it was safe b4 but it's getting more risky these days.

It was risky from day one. The net is like the wild wild west.

someone shld invent sss. (safe safer safest) to replace www. :D

Got, https:// vs http://

First being a secure site, but how secure is secure and how secure is the person whom created this secure site in the first place. Now you know whyni say, letnothers rush in first, as with all, someone goes in and test, all fine, then go, if not, don't. The position is known as a Pointman. :D

Eg. Buying stuff, people who bought before will say if it's good or not, AKA review.

First being a secure site, but how secure is secure and how secure is the person whom created this secure site in the first place. Now you know whyni say, letnothers rush in first, as with all, someone goes in and test, all fine, then go, if not, don't. The position is known as a Pointman. :D

Eg. Buying stuff, people who bought before will say if it's good or not, AKA review.

Good strategy.

Now Facebook is non ssl (http). I wonder wht is the impact if it gets hit.

I think students use a lot these days, dunno if it's going to be a must to hv an account in future.

One day when my son goes to school and asked to create one, I'll ask him to create a fictitious one.

Sorry son, angguguay is for daddy, maybe u use OldMasterQ. :D

Good strategy.

Now Facebook is non ssl (http). I wonder wht is the impact if it gets hit.

I think students use a lot these days, dunno if it's going to be a must to hv an account in future.

One day when my son goes to school and asked to create one, I'll ask him to create a fictitious one.

Sorry son, angguguay is for daddy, maybe u use OldMasterQ. :D

Facebook has been hit many a times and still is. I don't allow staff to access FB from their terminals, one of the banned sites on my list.

I hearsay only..when you set up ambush, always let the pointman pass..the mainbody will come up beautifully shortly for you to rape [laugh]

Good morning! good games last night [laugh]

yes, quite fun last night...bery sorry my versus skills sipeh lousy....

think need to borrow my bro's MK to train a bit....

Edited by East539

I hearsay only..when you set up ambush, always let the pointman pass..the mainbody will come up beautifully shortly for you to rape [laugh]

I hearsay also, NK chiobu many and hot like the chili in their kimchi. -_-

yes, quite fun last night...bery sorry my versus skills sipeh lousy....

think need to borrow my bro's MK to train a bit....

No leh you played quite well, anyway button mashing can liao, I practiced combo also lose to GS cheat code [laugh]

But good idea to borrow to practise, maybe can practise with joystick as well ^_^