Fireball0088 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 IO = Investigating Officer Heard she finish her CCA and give her mum a call before going back..... but she never return home. wah.... dangerous. did anyone see her leaving with someone? are they rich? maybe kena kidnap for ransom? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 2 more weeks then we can lunch together Onz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 wah.... dangerous. did anyone see her leaving with someone? are they rich? maybe kena kidnap for ransom? Details not sure. Seem like no one know what happen. Not rich lah... normal working class family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 bth bth bth.. suddenly throw me some mission impossible things to do. what a moment now... haiz... thanks to consultant for being so nice... duhz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 I got GT5 limited edition yday...wow damn fun. Anyone have any 'cheatcode' to unlock all the cars? hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Details not sure. Seem like no one know what happen. Not rich lah... normal working class family. ok, will pass message around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 I got GT5 limited edition yday...wow damn fun. Anyone have any 'cheatcode' to unlock all the cars? hehehe cheatcode? not sure. but i tot you can buy cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 I got GT5 limited edition yday...wow damn fun. Anyone have any 'cheatcode' to unlock all the cars? hehehe go google for the walkthrough guide. there are certain race u have to win to get the car as to play on other race. like, u might have to go to amateur race to get a car first, then can go back to rookie. its very long winded. i dunno abt the cheatcode tho. but dun anyhow mod the car. that is very important Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 cheatcode? not sure. but i tot you can buy cars? if can. i dun mind. But so far, i only see buying of car must use what you earned. i just pop in and played recently. kns , mod a lot, spent a lot, but still cannot win. lol... thumbs down. Oh yah. thargor - go play the online seasonal events. you get more points tho. =) But you must have the certain cars to play against the rest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Boh lang play SOCOM now ah? :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Boh lang play SOCOM now ah? all waiting for you to play & lead us mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Boh lang play SOCOM now ah? :D wah... long time no see... you came back from overseas? talk about SOCOM... thinking of selling... boh lang play liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 I got GT5 limited edition yday...wow damn fun. Anyone have any 'cheatcode' to unlock all the cars? hehehe got... hire a pro.. and pay him to play GT5 for 1 month.... confirm all cars unlocked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 all waiting for you to play & lead us mah.... I was playing just now mah, boh lang only overseas players. You all so expert, need me this kind of lousy player to lead you meh? Mai siao lah. [laugh] You all lead me then correct. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 wah... long time no see... you came back from overseas? talk about SOCOM... thinking of selling... boh lang play liow Came back Wednesday. Got play just now. Hardly got time to play really. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 anyone know any good food at any hawker center or coffeeshop around AMK? Sliced fish soup and vegetarian is top of the list, other food is ok too. I tried once at the vegetarian stall in 628 hawker center (AMK ave 4) and this one is nice. anyone got other lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 Came back Wednesday. Got play just now. Hardly got time to play really. you still havent clear the stages ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 19, 2011 Share August 19, 2011 anyone know any good food at any hawker center or coffeeshop around AMK? Sliced fish soup and vegetarian is top of the list, other food is ok too. I tried once at the vegetarian stall in 628 hawker center (AMK ave 4) and this one is nice. anyone got other lobang? you staying in AMK? ask your master, he shd know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...