Man pees in public

Noel

i live in hougang and the next block got coffee shop.. always got singaporean uncle drink beer there talk c--k till late even after the coffee shop close liao.. when i coem b late at night i see those uncles always go to the rubbish bin chute there to pee.. i think they drink liao niao ji no toilet and abit drunk abit lazy so just anyhow pee... doubt its a ah tiong or bangala then will do de stuff...

last time the my sergeant told me, go that tree la..

last time i told my men, go that tree la.

tree and HDB void deck pillar are 2 different thing leh.. [laugh]

After a few glasses of the liquid, some can no longer differentiate between a tree and a pillar.... [laugh]

Not really, I have seen young lady squatting and urinating once at one of the underpass around 10 years ago, till now still remember. Her friends who is looking out for her actually failed to look at my direction, and I have to avoid her like a ghost by not taking that underpass.

My place nearby few months ago, got an internet cafe under HDB block which open till late nite. Frequented by kids & youth nearby & since then the staircase next to it always stinks of urine.

I really find strange as few units away is a 24hour coffee shop with toilet facilities..guess these teens cant hold their bladder.

My place nearby few months ago, got an internet cafe under HDB block which open till late nite. Frequented by kids & youth nearby & since then the staircase next to it always stinks of urine.

I really find strange as few units away is a 24hour coffee shop with toilet facilities..guess these teens cant hold their bladder.

they small bladder and small brains these kids. very poor thing to be stupid inconsiderate and must pee often at the same time. :)

[confused] how come this guy tio banned [confused]

for being too retard..... never go full retard....

He ma ma ma ma ma ma makes me haappiee......

guess_who_walked_in_to_buy_coffee_at_4am_a_naked_man-thumbnail.jpg

sicko! Must have lost a hole at CASINO!

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._naked_man.html

This naked man walked into a McDonald's outlet at Ridout Tea Garden to buy a cup of coffee at 4am yesterday (Dec 12).

According to STOMPer Sean, he seemed oblivious to the fact that patrons were staring at him in shock.

He even kicked up a fuss and complained when the counter staff refused to serve him.

Sean says:

"This nudist was seen trying to buy coffee at McDonald's but ended up causing quite a stir.

""My friends and I were there when we saw the guy coming towards McDonald's.

"We saw him nude full frontal.

"My friend overheard him ordering a coffee but he wasn't entertained because of his indecent exposure.

"He went out and called someone, complaining that he wasn't being served.

"He was outside for about ten minutes before he left.

"He looks like he is in his twenties or early thirties."

Edited by Mcf777