Another example of selfish driver

Stingerquek

The warrant came in about 10mins time. I was still there talking to the white car owner.

Summon was issued.

But this was not the 1st time this car park there, Previously I had seen his car being summon. I suspect he always able to waive off the Fine.

I have seen cars that got summon all the time. Never pay up also never tio any penalty. That's how some people continue to flaunt the rules.

This guy at my place MSCP always like to park in the washing bay in the morning or afternoon, sometimes even during weekend. You can see he is parking at the center of 2 lot of the washing bay.

The white car owner try to squeeze in to wash his car but give up washing because space is too cramp. The other side of this car is the wall where the water supply is. I snap this photo, talk to the white car owner and we call up the hotline.

Why can't you 2 guys flip over the car since there is space to do it on the other side..... [sly]

The owner willnot park again for sure ... -_-

The warrant came in about 10mins time. I was still there talking to the white car owner.

Summon was issued.

But this was not the 1st time this car park there, Previously I had seen his car being summon. I suspect he always able to waive off the Fine.

errrr........... do you happen to see the wheels got 'air valves'...... just release 2 enough ... -_-

This guy at my place MSCP always like to park in the washing bay in the morning or afternoon, sometimes even during weekend. You can see he is parking at the center of 2 lot of the washing bay.

The white car owner try to squeeze in to wash his car but give up washing because space is too cramp. The other side of this car is the wall where the water supply is. I snap this photo, talk to the white car owner and we call up the hotline.

he want free car wash la!!

Then after making him wait for 3 hours...tell him GM outstation...coming back end of the month. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Dun angry sir...we give you complimentary parking during this period. [:p]

I just learnt something recently ..... Car Park operator can consider to "sub con" out wheel clamping to 3rd party ..... and have the owner to call the 3rd Party to release the clamp. The operator and sub con can share the release fee. The owner can KPKB, abuse the guards etc etc but the guard cannot do anything as they are not the one responsible for the wheel clamping.

If wheel clamping not effective, can consider to tow the car away and have the owner to call the tow company .... again nothing to do with the guard.

I just learnt something recently ..... Car Park operator can consider to "sub con" out wheel clamping to 3rd party ..... and have the owner to call the 3rd Party to release the clamp. The operator and sub con can share the release fee. The owner can KPKB, abuse the guards etc etc but the guard cannot do anything as they are not the one responsible for the wheel clamping.

If wheel clamping not effective, can consider to tow the car away and have the owner to call the tow company .... again nothing to do with the guard.

Follow TP style lor...fine pay at Ubi...your car go Bukit Timah pound and take. If you miss their opening hours...wait for tomorrow...hahahaha...and best part is ...the pound charges you storage on a per day basis...you cow peh also no use...they tell you summon is summon...storage is storage...you dun wanna pay the storage...dun take your car lor.

Oh...have to pay their towing fee as well...and its gonna be super expensive lor.

Last time at Jade cinema at Beach Road...the Police will come tow the motorbikes park there after the movie has started...they have an hour plus to slowly lift the bikes into the lorry...and load until full liao then move off without giving the owners a chance (cos all in the movie not around to run off when the cops show up) cos last time used to watch the 9pm show there with my friends...always come down on sat see a lot of bikers with their dates cow peh cow bu cos all their rides are GONE !! hahahaha....

Edited by Ghostrider

Follow TP style lor...fine pay at Ubi...your car go Bukit Timah pound and take. If you miss their opening hours...wait for tomorrow...hahahaha...and best part is ...the pound charges you storage on a per day basis...you cow peh also no use...they tell you summon is summon...storage is storage...you dun wanna pay the storage...dun take your car lor.

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I like ....