Watwheels Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 (edited) Borrowed from friend to impress gf ...... I'm sure some rich dudes here in MCF wouldn't bat an eyelid, throw the $107 clamp release fee on the ah nehs face and move on. Edited October 2, 2013 by Watwheels ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 I'm sure some rich dudes here in MCF wouldn't bat an eyelid, throw the $107 clamp release fee on the ah nehs face and move on. Like RadX, Chickenfarm and Porker ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 I'm sure some rich dudes here in MCF wouldn't bat an eyelid, throw the $107 clamp release fee on the ah nehs face and move on. bloody hell... got money doesnt mean have rights to thorw money at peoples face hor........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 "block peeper means block peeper lah...so much boo sheet.." can afford lambo, just pay the clamping fees and move on lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 bloody hell... got money doesnt mean have rights to thorw money at peoples face hor........ Why so serious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Why so serious? Because you make it sounds like got money can insult that guard who was doing his job well.... Maybe u also think like that lambo chap?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Because you make it sounds like got money can insult that guard who was doing his job well.... Maybe u also think like that lambo chap?.... Ok, maybe next time I will make my sarcasm more obvious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Because you make it sounds like got money can insult that guard who was doing his job well.... Maybe u also think like that lambo chap?.... relax la bro......think we hv seen lots of this in society nowadays, and altho his comment was insulting, it was cheeky lah. I shd be feeling offended, as I was mentioned, but i take it wif a pinch of salt as i am not guilty of such, neither am i that calibre [laugh] . Yes, the poor chap is doing his job and should not be ostracised by that mudder F&*&, cos he clearly is in the wrong chill, mid week, have a gd day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 VRN : ET !!* E Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 VRN : ET !!* E whoa!!!! ET lai liao!!!! Everybody siang ho siam far far Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 can post carplate? I can only see ET something something E. Anyway, 做错事还大声. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 VRN : ET !!* E Ops, I late to the party. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Can buy Lambo but cannot pay for the release clamp fee meh? Cheapskate. i think he is angry not cos he need to pay to remove clamp, his petrol for the night more then that already. but rather he lose face in public, esp with his chick with him. he properly visit the place with the chick, wanna show off, yayapapaya, purposely park there to haolian. in the end kenna wheel clamp. XIA BU LIAO TAI, in chinese. then he burst out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Usually, the richer the person, the more niao chee niao lan they are. Went to river safari recently, saw a BM 7 series parked at an unused exit gate. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 Usually, the richer the person, the more niao chee niao lan they are. Went to river safari recently, saw a BM 7 series parked at an unused exit gate. :angry: This is agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 this is to be expected of any driver lah ... whether cheap or expensive car ... some of them really think no end to themselves. i saw a gtr driver pull up alongside me the other day, so i wave and smile. the guy just roll his eyes and look away. (drive gtr also wanna hao lian like driving koenigsegg .. haha) but dont judge the lambo drivers by just one of these clowns. i can assure you, quite a number of them are a very nice bunch. esp a certain unker in his 50s-60s who drives a gallardo. boss of the company, but still happy to do the manual labour with his employees :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 going home after work at Changi Airport T3 just now, saw a selfish lambo driver that parks illegally and block handicap lot and slope, preventing others for using. :angry: can see from video that a couple with baby stroller also kena blocked... :angry: In the end kena wheel-clamped...serve you right...still wana argue with parking attendant... goodness.. confirm is not urgent case as driver is with gf/wife around (confirm not lao sai or what) and must have parked for >30mins that someone complained to Wilson Parking to wheel clamp the car. The whole T3 carpark is almost close to empty around 10pm...so many lots and you can still park illegally...if i am the parking supervisor I will tell you the key is not with me to unlock the clamp...please come back tomorrow Tot the whole carpark belong to him...might as well park at airport runway instead? I will push the trolly up and down the ramp...hitting his car "accidentally" at every pass...or maybe push the trolly along the length of the car... Stupidity has no cure....money can't buy class...these sentence are so true... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 2, 2013 Share October 2, 2013 I will push the trolly up and down the ramp...hitting his car "accidentally" at every pass...or maybe push the trolly along the length of the car... Stupidity has no cure....money can't buy class...these sentence are so true... push over the top of the car better since it is so low, maybe the car is the new 'hump' to stop trolly from speeding [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...