To the one who keyed my car

Chinablue

always though that i was uber unlucky to have such encounter on my previous ride, somemore kena when only 3 weeks old..... luckily i retained my old plate when i change to my new ride, touch wood touch wood, nothing happen till now.......

To TS, just rectify it and move on ba, thats what i did last time.....

Lotsa morons & lunatics nowadays...

My 1 month old car was keyed at United Sq car park!!! Thought that place was suppose to have more civilised people...

Bloody hell, spent another $200 to cover up the deep scratch.

That goes w/o saying man. The police wl just ask u to lodge magistrate's complaint and wl take years b4 they charge him in court and put him in jail.

I wl make sure he has difficulty using his hands. And if I'm in really bad mood, maybe cannot use his kuku jiau for pro-creation purposes.

what if the culprit is a gal? [:)]

Looks like no where is safe bro. Maybe if you mod your car to a fiercer look, maybe they will leave it alone.

Mine is just a family MPV... How fierce can it be???

there are a number of things that can make your car kena key

1 is jealousy

2. park anyhow

3. steal people lot

4. the most driver dont realise is, the way they drive either heck care type, bohcup, almost cause an accident then act yaya, rev their car anytime anywhere they wish even in multi storey carpark at 2-3 am, drive aggressively

for point number 4, i've encouter a few on the road and yes.................their cars got a number of lines

People who vent their unhappiness on other ppl car is low!!!!Just because you Buey song that fellow but ball less to confront him or her turns to vandalizing the car is cheap!!!! It is as good and kicking the neighbour's dog whom offended you. Low life farker!!!

i also kena another case where the lady driving a CRV buah the front of my car as she drove off from the lot (she turned too early)... i darn dulan.. when i saw her car next time (at the local gym), she denied doing that. I had no proof, also boh bian.

And guess what. As she was denying, the damage was still left on her car's side (near the back right wheel area, corresponding height to my damage). She didnt even bother to repair and say she buah that against a pillar at her home carpark. (then on further probing, she changed story to office carpark).

since i repaired my car aldy, i dun wanna pursue further. Just curse her family die due to her lousy driving skills and lack of integrity.

Edited by Chrispie

Mine car was being drawn wavy lines on the 2nd month. Sadly to say, some ass just got nothing better to do. Up till date, I'm let it up to fate.

Don't bother to respray. After a few times from those lovely devils. I don't bother about it aymore

I never had a car b4 until 3 yrs back. Got my very 1st car. 3days old, kana keyed on the top of the front bumper. As new, heart pain so go respray. after respray, 1 week later, kana dent on door at parkway. parked center still kana. On n off to be honest, i kana door dent until paint chipped like got 7-8 times. n everytime i juz go respray. even last month, i also kana scratched on the rear door and i know who did it. Its more like accident as he unload his stuff n scratched it. He saw me also act blur, except no no longer see him parked next tome.

I never wash car at my car park, never horn at ppl when driving around the carpark. Dun even dare to sound my alarm to see if its working. Worse case ever happen was my place here got 7-9 cars all kana keyed overnite until morning saw my neighbours kbkp n police taking pictures.

i really wonder what goes on in the brains of those that enjoy gg around keying other's cars... is it jealousy? or just plain mischief?

but i have to say when i was driving the super old corona CD, kia cerato, i dun get these scratches as much as my current car.

Edited by Chrispie

Maybe if you install a camera, it will act as deterrent.

install camera oso no use, bcos polis oso cannot do anything about it......

The best way is to ambush and cayght that f**cker, and break his f**king arm, tha arm that keyed your car...... [rifle]

Maybe if you install a camera, it will act as deterrent.

ermm..... the ppl wont really know if u have a camera in the car..

i hv a cam.. but it only turns on when i drive. haiz.. seriously, if ppl wanna vandalize ur car, there is nothing u can do.. he just needs to innocently walk beside ur car with his key well hidden... and the deed is done.