Distraction... its a bad word...

Ken4555

yah i did... alot of Shell helix ultra... got the schnell $29.90 but its only4liters....

[:(]

I c....

btw, I tot u decided to use better oil for your ride? try Schaeffer Supreme #9000, Its only $13/q, u wont regret using it.

I c....

btw, I tot u decided to use better oil for your ride? try Schaeffer Supreme #9000, Its only $13/q, u wont regret using it.

i on my second change of Redline 5W/40 now... at like 600km only... just changed to NGK iridium ix.. feels better than the OWS plasma iridium... and so much cheaper... ^_^

go no eo in my store room liao... so wanted to get a 5liter btl stand by for any reason... wanted to get the x-gold... but cant find... c-----e also cant find... i saw c-----e 8.99 per liter 5w/40... but same $$$ i rather get 5liter instead...

i used the schaeffer engine treatment before (blue in colour)... good... but soooooooooo thick and sticky.... many time thicker than STP oil treatment... and the c-----e oil treatment... i guess their oils will be good... ^_^

think i saw at Koven a new plc Prime Cuts... where is fine cuts? i once ate at central basement the steakshop... is that fine cuts? long time ago liao cant remember.. not exactly cheap... for stall style dinning.... [:)]

Isteak at SGDens does a mean 300g ribeye for 18 bucks.

Pretty darn good at medium rare. Am going back again for more soon.

Isteak at SGDens does a mean 300g ribeye for 18 bucks.

Pretty darn good at medium rare. Am going back again for more soon.

yah yah i keep seeing but never try... thanks for the reminder bro... :D

Good lah.. you got improvement... no more speeding accident story liao... good good ... lol

keke... ^_^ i hope no accident story also of course lah...

and you look at my avatar below... 0% warning hor!!!! i've been given a new life... kekeke.... [laugh]

i on my second change of Redline 5W/40 now... at like 600km only... just changed to NGK iridium ix.. feels better than the OWS plasma iridium... and so much cheaper... ^_^

go no eo in my store room liao... so wanted to get a 5liter btl stand by for any reason... wanted to get the x-gold... but cant find... c-----e also cant find... i saw c-----e 8.99 per liter 5w/40... but same $$$ i rather get 5liter instead...

i used the schaeffer engine treatment before (blue in colour)... good... but soooooooooo thick and sticky.... many time thicker than STP oil treatment... and the c-----e oil treatment... i guess their oils will be good... ^_^

hmm...bro maybe can buy at Giant Turf City...got my c-----e EO for the last 3 visits for less than 30 bucks with free Engine Treatment oil. [:p]

i went there early this week did i miss it?... hmmmm...

u never see this one yet ...

go youtube..and google this name 周偉童..

i assure u..that chio bu u saw..will be out of ur mind..veri soon...oops haha

u never see this one yet ...

go youtube..and google this name 周偉童..

i assure u..that chio bu u saw..will be out of ur mind..veri soon...oops haha

........ i'm in love again.......... :wub:

actually i do have some pics of this chio bu u recommend... but when i google image search this chio bu, HUNDREDS of her pictures appeared.... [nosebleed]

love you bro...

haha..i saw this in fb..someone posted..phew...

actualli i think she reminds me of the hkg actoress..

and dun love me la..my name is gabriel but i am not gay la oops haha

........ i'm in love again.......... :wub:

actually i do have some pics of this chio bu u recommend... but when i google image search this chio bu, HUNDREDS of her pictures appeared.... [nosebleed]

love you bro...

haha..i saw this in fb..someone posted..phew...

actualli i think she reminds me of the hkg actoress..

and dun love me la..my name is gabriel but i am not gay la oops haha

haha... okok... i meant thank you very much bro... [laugh]

Bro you still with your kangoo? is it a turbo charged or not ah?... how many liters? actually Kangoo got how many variants?

keke... ^_^ i hope no accident story also of course lah...

and you look at my avatar below... 0% warning hor!!!! i've been given a new life... kekeke.... [laugh]

But now 3 strike and you are out....

ooh..u still remember..yup..me still driving kangoo...

yup..tc-ed..but old model now

1.5dci70

think quite a few variants..if u talk bout old ones

ranging from the 1.9 dci 65 pre-facelift, 1.9 dci65 post-facelift..then mine..1.5dci old model..then new 1.5dci model

actualli the new nissan NV200..is using same engine as kangoo...

Bro you still with your kangoo? is it a turbo charged or not ah?... how many liters? actually Kangoo got how many variants?