Sorry again, but do you feel that

Rubberstamp

TS so what do you think about what I think about your thread about what you think ?

i think i dont understand what you think

Malays like to hang out only with malays?

i have malay friends, some of us play soccer together regularly, some of us go on business trips together where we really talk and confide.

some of them, i feel make really good friends and i will enjoy being friends with them.

But at the end of the day, they are still closer to their fellow malay friends.

I have this feeling you are trying to create trouble.

Malays like to hang out only with malays?

i have malay friends, some of us play soccer together regularly, some of us go on business trips together where we really talk and confide.

some of them, i feel make really good friends and i will enjoy being friends with them.

But at the end of the day, they are still closer to their fellow malay friends.

stoopid f**king question lah.

why don't you ask why angmoh FT like to hang out only with angmoh FT?

china FT with china FT?

indian FT with indian FT?

if you go overseas to study or get posted overseas for your job, ask you every day eat western or indian food also you will die right? when you fall sick sometimes all you want is something familiar, soothing and comforting.

yesterday i was out shopping wit my aunt at a shop selling kitchen ware cos she wanna a better knife to cut fruits, then while looking through all the knifes, 2 teen malay boys were looking for knife too... I was like.. OMG... cos they have tattoos all over and their face somehow give u an idea "dun mess wit them" :S.. funniest part is my aunt was squatting beside them putting out 1 long double edge knife and ask them.. "do u think this knife is good to cut pineapple"? WAH HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

the food they eat?

their genes?

Many Malays have Arab/Middle Eastern genes.

Go and research the genetic history of Malays: they are a mix of native people from South China (before the Han migration) + Arab/Middle Eastern traders (during the 15th, 16th centuries) + native people of mainland Southeast Asia, Sumatra, Java and Borneo.

yesterday i was out shopping wit my aunt at a shop selling kitchen ware cos she wanna a better knife to cut fruits, then while looking through all the knifes, 2 teen malay boys were looking for knife too... I was like.. OMG... cos they have tattoos all over and their face somehow give u an idea "dun mess wit them" :S.. funniest part is my aunt was squatting beside them putting out 1 long double edge knife and ask them.. "do u think this knife is good to cut pineapple"? WAH HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

*LIKE* [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Many Malays have Arab/Middle Eastern genes.

Go and research the genetic history of Malays: they are a mix of native people from South China (before the Han migration) + Arab/Middle Eastern traders (during the 15th, 16th centuries) + native people of mainland Southeast Asia, Sumatra, Java and Borneo.

research liao get to teh neh neh?

sgGirls.com_-_00190164.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd

come on,i have malay friends that eat pork,rear dogs and goes hookering and partying with us.whatever non-halal thing you can name it,they did it.

well this group are the creme de corps and 1 of them is a late descendants of the ex-sul**n.

i rather have these malays as brothers than those conservative crazy terrorists who knows nothing but blowing themselves up.

Edited by Cutebeat

come on,i have malay friends that eat pork,rear dogs and goes hookering and partying with us.whatever non-halal thing you can name it,they did it.

well this group are the creme de corps and 1 of them is a late descendants of the ex-sul+@n.

i rather have these malays as brothers than those conservative crazy terrorists who knows nothing but blowing themselves up.

haha...someone finally said it.

fri after meet up dinner we go try lor... [laugh] [laugh] GS prob there before

Knn sure know mention this type of thing u will drag me in. Minahs I last time go HOC house of cognac....

well this group are the creme de corps and 1 of them is a late descendants of the ex-sul**n.

wow... you actually have friends?