Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 (edited) Hiya my brudders. SMFA has approved our Game World and so far I have rejected 11 applicants from non-MCF brudders. (I think so lah, sorry if I have unwittingly rejected you ) This league of ours is currently by invite only and ALL MCF bros are welcome to join. We have to finalise on the teams before we kick off our season. Requested for specific team Tarzan666-barca/Milan Robo-rm Gs-arsenal Husnul-man city J22-pool LP- inter Team not confirmed yet Copa Vroom Robin HHH L_club23 Razgriz takumi mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear Edited February 5, 2011 by Vroomtattat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Youth92 2nd Gear February 5, 2011 Share February 5, 2011 Bro, soccer league? As in 11-a-side tournament? I can't seem to find the thread? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 5, 2011 Author Share February 5, 2011 Bro, soccer league? As in 11-a-side tournament? I can't seem to find the thread? Brudder, you have to register at Soccer Manager Online first before you can manage a team. Check out "Any one playing Soccer Manager Online" for more details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Hiya my brudders. SMFA has approved our Game World and so far I have rejected 11 applicants from non-MCF brudders. (I think so lah, sorry if I have unwittingly rejected you ) This league of ours is currently by invite only and ALL MCF bros are welcome to join. We have to finalise on the teams before we kick off our season. Requested for specific team Tarzan666-barca/Milan Robo-rm Gs-arsenal Husnul-man city J22-pool LP- inter Robin - chelsea Team not confirmed yet Copa Vroom HHH L_club23 Razgriz takumi mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Hiya my brudders. SMFA has approved our Game World and so far I have rejected 11 applicants from non-MCF brudders. (I think so lah, sorry if I have unwittingly rejected you ) This league of ours is currently by invite only and ALL MCF bros are welcome to join. We have to finalise on the teams before we kick off our season. Requested for specific team Tarzan666-barca/Milan Robo-rm Gs-arsenal Husnul-man city J22-pool LP- inter Robin - chelsea takumi - man u Team not confirmed yet Copa Vroom HHH L_club23 Razgriz mrmilktooth sg2303 Bear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 so when can we go in and play?? or wait for notice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 erm brudders. i think choosing your own team now still not very fair.. real madrid and barca is the best in e game and i think a lot ppl want them.. example now.. almost all e good teams had been taken and which team should e rest choose? i have another suggestion.. we have 16 pax here... why dun we choose and agreed on e 16 best teams in e game and random pick again? so everyone will sure we get e best 16 teams, if still not happy, 2 person can have final switch team, this switch can only do once b4 e start of e league. how how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 erm brudders. i think choosing your own team now still not very fair.. real madrid and barca is the best in e game and i think a lot ppl want them.. example now.. almost all e good teams had been taken and which team should e rest choose? i have another suggestion.. we have 16 pax here... why dun we choose and agreed on e 16 best teams in e game and random pick again? so everyone will sure we get e best 16 teams, if still not happy, 2 person can have final switch team, this switch can only do once b4 e start of e league. how how? Which one is your game world? Number? Can I join in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 think bear booked chelsea liaoz... and vroom booked AM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 erm brudders. i think choosing your own team now still not very fair.. real madrid and barca is the best in e game and i think a lot ppl want them.. example now.. almost all e good teams had been taken and which team should e rest choose? i have another suggestion.. we have 16 pax here... why dun we choose and agreed on e 16 best teams in e game and random pick again? so everyone will sure we get e best 16 teams, if still not happy, 2 person can have final switch team, this switch can only do once b4 e start of e league. how how? i think vroom mentioned previously... we can have a play off if more than one person want a particular team... if you want RM for example then arrange a friendly with robo... winner takes the team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 no problem, then i take man u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Wah.. Simi playoff? In soccermanager? Thot juz ballot.. Anyway the gameworld we b playing will have updated players rite? I dun mind taking Milan again... Got ibrahimovic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razgriz Clutched February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Still got wad teams available ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Sounds and looks interesting..... How to play? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 Sounds and looks interesting..... How to play? Brudder Yuan, login Soccer Manager Online and sign up then join our Game World, select a team and that's it. 2 games per week and you have to select your players, set formation and tactics . . . sit back and wait for the result the next day. Can bid for players and if lose will kena suan that kind of thing . . . Join us join us . . don't be shy, kena walloped never mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 6, 2011 Author Share February 6, 2011 Our game world has been registered but not kick off yet due to teams selection. Who gets who and those nitty gritty thingy . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Brudder Yuan, login Soccer Manager Online and sign up then join our Game World, select a team and that's it. 2 games per week and you have to select your players, set formation and tactics . . . sit back and wait for the result the next day. Can bid for players and if lose will kena suan that kind of thing . . . Join us join us . . don't be shy, kena walloped never mind. Sounds good. Let me try. Maybe I go for Notts County. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 6, 2011 Share February 6, 2011 Our game world has been registered but not kick off yet due to teams selection. Who gets who and those nitty gritty thingy . . . Bro, I sign up already. How to find the "MCF Premier League thread"? Paiseh....A bit blur.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...