9.4K Vios

Mllcg

I dont understand why these sellers dont double check their ads.

it could really be 9.4k.

coz 94k for a vios is [:/][:/]

u pay him what he has paid for installments so far, then u COI

Edited by Mllcg

it could really be 9.4k.

Er it might not be a problem of missing 0 at the back what. Most likely he left out a number in front...

it could really be 9.4k.

Initially, I'm wondering if you're highlighting the poster's apparent error, or if you're stupid.

You just confirmed that you're the latter. [laugh]

Please lah!

Go scrape also can get back a lot more than $9.4K lor!

Initially, I'm wondering if you're highlighting the poster's apparent error, or if you're stupid.

Please lah!

lol. i was making fun of him. with some sarcasm

branteo was insulting you bro...

ask him eat s--t lah...

lol.. i was being sarcastic about the 9.4k part.

btw, he cant take jokes?lol

Edited by Mllcg

Please lah!

Hey wtf is 'go scrape?'... knn use a fork to scrape the car ah?

SCRAP the car lah... stupid.... [laugh]

do you know him? if you do i'll ignore him then.... ^_^

know who? lol.

if branteo, i dunno.

the one who posted this ad, i also dunno.

Please lah!

[hur]

post-59875-1297963514_thumb.jpg

[grin]

Edited by Ken4555

Advertised price is just an offer. You can say you want to buy. But the owner can still reject you.

Tell guy one loophole.

Many shops display their goods outside their shop. Many exceeded their property limit or rental space.

Technically u can just take the goods and nothing the police can do, as it's lying on public property.

Many housing estate convenience store are over displaying their goods this way.

Also some of the goods are on consignment contract, it does not even belongs to the shop property. Magazines, bread, etc.

So is it not possible for the shop owner to sue, over something that does not belong to shop owner!

Loopholes a plenty if you really want to be smart alec.