Civic6228 6th Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Sinkies at it's best ............. triangle plate somemore. My apologies if the driver is a handicap but i did not see any logo on the car from the pics. Even if he is entitled to park at the lot, please park properly instead of occupying two lots. If he is not a handicap, he is IMO as he is handicap in his brain. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 You can always call the hotline. It should be on tat red plate. They can be very fast nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 yup i would hv called hotline immediately. its jus plain inconsiderate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 sometimes call the hotline, then 10 mins later the car has moved off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilli_crab 2nd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Please do all of us a favour by reporting it. Even if the car has the right label, this kind of behaviour is totally unacceptable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Plate number is nice. 8959. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 24, 2011 Author Share February 24, 2011 No point calling as many times by the time the authority arrive, the culprit has left. I have tried calling and I have given up. As a matter of fact, I can still remember the number - 1800 2721409 (HDB Car Park). All they would say is that they will send their people down .... I just have to leave it to the conscience of the person and hopefully they will realise one day that what they did were wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 LOL!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 No point calling as many times by the time the authority arrive, the culprit has left. I have tried calling and I have given up. As a matter of fact, I can still remember the number - 1800 2721409 (HDB Car Park). All they would say is that they will send their people down .... I just have to leave it to the conscience of the person and hopefully they will realise one day that what they did were wrong. You can take some photos. when the authorities arrive, then show them the photos. whatever action they take is beyond our control. anyway such drivers are a disgrace to the locals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 by luck I realise 2nd hand cefiro beri cheap...I mean when compared to the other makes..quite a good buy for a luxury car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 24, 2011 Author Share February 24, 2011 You can take some photos. when the authorities arrive, then show them the photos. whatever action they take is beyond our control. anyway such drivers are a disgrace to the locals Please lah, dun get me into trouble... If i do that some people in the forum will say "I eat FULL FULL, nothing to DO". I sure kena one and people will say I super kay-po and kay keng. Why bother ? My intention is just to shame that guy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh Clutched February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Sinkies at it's best ............. triangle plate somemore. My apologies if the driver is a handicap but i did not see any logo on the car from the pics. Even if he is entitled to park at the lot, please park properly instead of occupying two lots. If he is not a handicap, he is IMO as he is handicap in his brain. please stop using the derogatory term to refer to singaporeans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 please stop using the derogatory term to refer to singaporeans. yes especially they could be FTs owning a HDB and terrace house. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Let go one of the tyre air. So that will delay the car from moving off. Hopefully the LTA enforcement team will come on his motorcycle to summon this car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 call no. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Sinkies at it's best ............. triangle plate somemore. My apologies if the driver is a handicap but i did not see any logo on the car from the pics. Even if he is entitled to park at the lot, please park properly instead of occupying two lots. If he is not a handicap, he is IMO as he is handicap in his brain. Dude with the photo you have, just email it to HDB. The driver in question will get a summon without him knowing it first. It's not about sabo him, rather doing the right thing by not parking at a place to deprive those who really need it. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 24, 2011 Author Share February 24, 2011 (edited) please stop using the derogatory term to refer to singaporeans. I am a local born and breed Singaporean and I am not bothered by the derogatory term. I am using the term on myself. Anyway, a lot of Singaporean addressed Hong Kongers as Hongkies .... aren't they offending Hong Konger as well ???? Edited February 24, 2011 by Civic6228 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Plate number is nice. 8959. nice? in wat way? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...