SG_ 8959 _ SINKIES at it's best

Civic6228

post-56354-1298521436_thumb.jpg

Sinkies at it's best ............. triangle plate somemore.

My apologies if the driver is a handicap but i did not see any logo on the car from the pics.

Even if he is entitled to park at the lot, please park properly instead of occupying two lots.

If he is not a handicap, he is IMO as he is handicap in his brain.

No point calling as many times by the time the authority arrive, the culprit has left. I have tried calling and I have given up. As a matter of fact, I can still remember the number - 1800 2721409 (HDB Car Park). All they would say is that they will send their people down ....

I just have to leave it to the conscience of the person and hopefully they will realise one day that what they did were wrong.

No point calling as many times by the time the authority arrive, the culprit has left. I have tried calling and I have given up. As a matter of fact, I can still remember the number - 1800 2721409 (HDB Car Park). All they would say is that they will send their people down ....

I just have to leave it to the conscience of the person and hopefully they will realise one day that what they did were wrong.

You can take some photos. when the authorities arrive, then show them the photos. whatever action they take is beyond our control. anyway such drivers are a disgrace to the locals

Please lah, dun get me into trouble...

If i do that some people in the forum will say "I eat FULL FULL, nothing to DO". I sure kena one and people will say I super kay-po and kay keng.

Why bother ? My intention is just to shame that guy.....

My apologies if the driver is a handicap but i did not see any logo on the car from the pics.

Even if he is entitled to park at the lot, please park properly instead of occupying two lots.

please stop using the derogatory term to refer to singaporeans.

yes especially they could be FTs owning a HDB and terrace house.

Let go one of the tyre air.

So that will delay the car from moving off. Hopefully the LTA enforcement team will come on his motorcycle to summon this car!

Dude with the photo you have, just email it to HDB.

The driver in question will get a summon without him knowing it first.

It's not about sabo him, rather doing the right thing by not parking at a place to deprive those who really need it.

Cheers.

I am a local born and breed Singaporean and I am not bothered by the derogatory term. I am using the term on myself. Anyway, a lot of Singaporean addressed Hong Kongers as Hongkies .... aren't they offending Hong Konger as well ????

Edited by Civic6228