Spray paint

BBsyah

anyone have any idea how much to spray paint a swift 1.5? as in change colour.. wanna spray inside and outside... which workshop and the cost? thank you.

Bro , if you are planning to do in JB , better do your homework first... I sent my dad's estima (black) for spray painting at the side.. The car's ori colour and the paint they use different.. I sent the car to a ws at Bandar Baru Uda..

Hmm.. Any idea which WS got installments for credit card..

I doubt WS will allow you to pay by installments. you mean you cannot afford to pay cash in one shot? if $$ tight, then save up more first.

bbsyah mai waste $ change color.....$1000 plus u put inside pocket hot hot better la or treat us go makan lolx..btw wat color u 1 2 change to i help u ask my friend side see how much..u sms me thks..cya

Edited by Sokinky

had a bad experience in SG...paid 1.6k to change color....in the end bumpers and body not same color....anyway ws didn't even sand off original color totally... shop name ng motor vehicle spray in sinming.....rating 2/5 stars....

thanks bro for the info.. will definatly skip that shop..

The guy I go to... $ 800 for whole car change color. $600 for same color.

Only for normal car, no mpv or suv. Quality, to me is ok. He is at amk industrial pk 2.

But the thing is u got to queue up, as a lot of car dealer go to him.

Edited by Bkoh

Only for normal car, no mpv or suv. Quality, to me is ok. He is at amk industrial pk 2.

that is really cheap dude.. 800 for whole car change colour means inside outside? well cheap price sometime also they dun sand and put primer before the spray paint.. They also wun bake ur car!

well, dun expect top quality.

Bro can pm me the WS ctc? Tks in advance

prepare around 2k+ for the color change. This is how much most reputable workshops in Singapore charge.

If do in JB, it's going to be only slightly less if you do it with high-end workshop. Not really worth the time to go there actually. Those cheap cheap ones might not last. Within a few months, you will start to see bubbles or the color will turn dull. Kena before with my prev car.... need to respray the whole car in SG. [:(]

Edited by C-K