PPeripheraL Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Think mid jun another batch which is my batch coming. Will notify when touch down. The 1st batch arrived on 31 may. 400 plus hyundai cars arrived. Oh yours is not the first batch? i don't know which is my batch too. but my SE said mid-end june will be able to collect car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joelee2507 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Then urs like me is the 2nd batch. Btw they have increased price by 1k cos of higher coe. Cruze n forte now selling higher too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Then urs like me is the 2nd batch. Btw they have increased price by 1k cos of higher coe. Cruze n forte now selling higher too haha yes, the price increase already. hmm according to abachee bro, car arrived already in sg but collection date set at 15june. should be ours, no? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joelee2507 3rd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Dont think so. Cos this batch is the end may batch. U can chk with ur se if this batch got urs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Dont think so. Cos this batch is the end may batch. U can chk with ur se if this batch got urs. haha ok thanks bro. will confirm with SE again during the launch. you going? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Wah... All you bro going on Sunday huh? I thought those bro who book the Elantre the same time as me shld be on the first batch group rite? Dun tell me they split Mid June & end june for collection? or they registered the car with LTA on 2 different batch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Wah... All you bro going on Sunday huh? I thought those bro who book the Elantre the same time as me shld be on the first batch group rite? Dun tell me they split Mid June & end june for collection? or they registered the car with LTA on 2 different batch? yes bro, should be going on sunday. SE told me sunday with lunch buffet haha. gonna starve friday and saturday then sunday go there finish the food wahahaha i'm not sure leh. SE said roughly mid-end june. about 20? + - lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 confirm Sunday got buffet huh? Sat dun have meh? if tats the case, I might change to sunday as well. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 confirm Sunday got buffet huh? Sat dun have meh? if tats the case, I might change to sunday as well. haha sat i not sure leh. SE just say invite to come down on sunday for elantra official launch. got lunch buffet plus need to settle a few paperwork as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Isit? Nvr mind, I shall double check my SE tomolo. Somemore I going down to paid balance deposit of half the full car amount in cash and no buffet for my family meh? Haha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delwinho Neutral Newbie May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 i heard that mid june around 15 june. not sure whether when isit , our batch should be the 2nd batch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delwinho Neutral Newbie May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 will be most going to collect mid june how about u ?. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I cannot collect on Mid June which is on weekday lar as I work in the night and need to sleep Zzzz...... I planned to collect them on Sat morning with my family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 I cannot collect on Mid June which is on weekday lar as I work in the night and need to sleep Zzzz...... I planned to collect them on Sat morning with my family. Haha yes, as long weekend can already. shall take a few good pics and post it up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Guys, was thinking of getting a Shark Fin antena and stick it on the back of the car lar just like what those model in Korea and State have. Cos Spore model dun come with it lar. What do you guys think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Droidwork Neutral Newbie May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 Guys, was thinking of getting a Shark Fin antena and stick it on the back of the car lar just like what those model in Korea and State have. Cos Spore model dun come with it lar. What do you guys think? u mean a dummy set or a real antenna? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear May 31, 2011 Share May 31, 2011 u mean a dummy set or a real antenna? What I have in mind is the dummy set lar. Since our Elantre antenna is inbuild. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton_neutron 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 What I have in mind is the dummy set lar. Since our Elantre antenna is inbuild. I think you can fit the i45/ K5's shark antenna to your Elantra??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...