2011 Avante

Kt2u

400 plus hyundai cars delivered?! So many eh? Wonder which car models? [rolleyes]

ya lor. 400 is alot leh. if all registered this month, hyundai sure shoot up the charts, maybe win vw [:p]

Bro, So late liao...still not in bed?

Just curious did anyone manage to secure it at the pre-launch low price of $79,999 for the base model?

Edited by Amazon777

Elantre launch ad came out today in the Strait Times with a background "Hello Impossible" and stated The 2012 ELANTRA. Subsequently, Merc new C class oso came out their Ad on the newspaper as well and with the look comparison of both the car ad. It make the Merc new C class design so outdated. Even my 9 year old daughter also agree and pointed out to me saying "Daddy, luckily you didn't buy this car. It look so uncool". I myself also surprised nowadays youngster knows how to appreciate looks of a product and used such word as uncool. Pengzzzz... Haha

Wow your daughter very smart, She makes a smart choice. :D

The Elantra ad they launch is the same as in thier web site.

This shows that our future generation does not like any Conti cars! [:p]

haha the elantra ad only shows a side view lor. wasted! should show the front! :wub:

did you show her the 7 series ad? [laugh]

Wow your daughter very smart, She makes a smart choice. :D

The Elantra ad they launch is the same as in thier web site.

I agreed the Elantra exterior design quite chio and nice, but i still dont really like the interior design. :D

Komoco operation hours will also be extended to 10pm from 3 - 5 June. [thumbsup]

Extend to 10pm!!! [shocked] Maybe can drop by at 8pm plus, think the showroom should not be crowded liao. :D

If i'm right, there is a lunch buffet on sunday. not sure about dinner and other days though. [laugh]

bring whole family + extended family + friends [thumbsup] hahaha

gg down later to settle my putstanding payment. was told that chartis insurance increased cos of the higher Horsepower? u guys aware?

huh really? will check later.. also under chartis.. :angry:

I agreed the Elantra exterior design quite chio and nice, but i still dont really like the interior design. :D

For the exterior, no doubt about it. As for the interior design, its either u love it or u hate it.

But for me, i love it. :wub:

Yup night time should not be so crowded, U can view other colors as well. [cool]

If i'm right, there is a lunch buffet on sunday. not sure about dinner and other days though. [laugh]

bring whole family + extended family + friends [thumbsup] hahaha

Ask them to treat supper. Lol... [laugh]