My Jaeger-LeCoultre!!!

Richmanson

Are you threatening me? I'm not afraid of anyone. I'm more than capable of taking care of anyone who tries to play with me.

Spoken like a true blue :

gangster, brute, breathe like Pariah and act like Caveman.

You are indeed... appalling yet disturbingly pitiful too.

Welcome to MCF ! You Pass our initiation test.

Go collect your prize of a Casio watch from MCF HQ look for the Moderator.

Threadstarter is like a friend of mine. He owns one or two B&R, few APs, some money and thinks he is already up there.

His kind are full of ego and anyone earning less than him is 'morally unfit'. He has met wealthy people and inspire to be like them. But with his mentality of 'higher being', he has no true friends.

So he's just here trolling to seek the attention he is missing all the while. Right TS? ^_^

haha, you are TS and TS is you.

so plse dont need to act it all out to make TS look real.

who are you fooling?

Muay hahahaa

Edited by Throttle2

i dont mind to be him

i am cheap

You sure? It's a lonesome journey.

Imagine he trusts no one. He is constantly cautious of everyone around him. Every word you say to him, he will analyze it like a robot and deduce your credibility. It will always be negative, only how much. Because in the end, he is afraid of you taking advantage of his wealth.

I can tell he is a lonely soul (Who wouldn't be).

To TS: If you're looking at this, lower your ego level. Things will look more balanced. You will find yourself living more happily and gain true companionship. Put your intelligence in good use.

who are you fooling?

Muay hahahaa

samantha also ts lor [laugh] [laugh]

who are you fooling?

Muay hahahaa

Nice Piece of work here Throttle ! I was smelling something foul after reading this Novice-joined-Mar29 guy.

We are so deprieved for so long, handle it with care so that we prolong the fun.

Danke !

bro, ur joke make my day

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sorry lah, me boh tak cek one

Bro richmanson, which KFC branch u working at?

Can spare some free chicken for me?

Me bo lui one.. I prefer drumsticks

Where is ur hansum pic?

N P N T

Dude, u can be assured that u'll forever be ignored by TS lah... [laugh] [laugh]

Tink maybe he worked in a Japanese based company, got badly affected so retrenching ppl lah.

Then TS falls into e restructured list so nw very stress n free n starts hallucinating...^_^

Don't push him too far lah, wait he go post a LHD ride again like some1 did then we'll lose all e fun... :D

he told u liao, KFC @ shenton way hahaha

As your nick suggests, you are a Jap car driver - those million a dime kind. So how the heck can you afford a JLC World Time? Tsk tsk tsk.

In that case. looks like I have to change my nick to BugattiV6228 .......... Well my car is only a couple of hundred thousands more expensive than my watch...

Edited by Civic6228

who are you fooling?

Muay hahahaa

Precisely.. He thinks we are dimwits with nothing in between our ears like him... <_< <_<

I want breast.. I mean chicken breast part.. I mean KFC chicken breast part.. That is the best part of the chicken. [:p][laugh]:wub:

just like your avatar , can tell that you like breasts..

just like my avatar , i love headlights.

just like your avatar , can tell that you like breasts..

just like my avatar , i love headlights.

Haha.. Shhh.. [:p]

But I really respect the 159's headlight.. So Sexy.. :wub: :wub:

OK, lah, fess up - who's the April Fool's joker? Which lao chiao created this Frankensteinian monster? [laugh]