The Whiskey Thread

Parkingidiot

What's your favourite Whiskey brand(s)?  

103 members have voted

1. 1. Favorite Whiskey(s) (includes single malts, bourbon, blended, etc)

• Glenfiddich
    • Macallan
    • Glenlivet
    • Highland Park
    • Ballantines
    • Cutty Sark
    • Johnnie Walker
    • Chivas
    • Jim Beam
    • Gentleman Jack
    • Jack Daniels
    • Others
  2. 2. Other Drinks (everything else)

• Beer
    • Tequila
    • Rum
    • Vodka
    • Red Wine
    • White Wine
    • Champagne
    • Cocktails
    • Soft Drinks
    • Water
    • Others

wash? dude...there's no glass there...that's the balcony window... it's "live" weather there! [laugh]

Yeah, sure, explain the dark brown STAINS! [laugh] [laugh]

eh.. what dark brown stains? I was using my camera phone to take the pic - maybe the lens smudge? There's no windows on my balcony. It's meant to function as a patio, since we HDB dwellers have no own garden... this is as close to a garden as I could make my balcony. It's also a great place to barbeque! [;)]

Loaded say loaded lah, scared I borrow money form you is it?

Dey, lemme $1 can? [laugh] [laugh]

If he did that, I would have returned the gesture back in kind.

Bas-tard insulted my wife and sister hor. knncb boh lam pah.

if did to you, I think you gia palang toh zam him also. :angry:

Why that idiot so stupid to pass comments in front of all of u?

Really stupid @sshole. I think those concert security r not real security. Ty just pick pple off the street to do the job n many hv very low IQ. :wacko:

He made a stupid remark at my wife and sister. knncb really.

I went home after concert, fall in my family, "Next farking time, when I'm about to HIT the fark out of SOMEONE,

DON'T you EVER restrain me!!" Knn, all that energy, still not yet wasted, bro. :angry:

Why that idiot so stupid to pass comments in front of all of u?

Really stupid @sshole. I think those concert security r not real security. Ty just pick pple off the street to do the job n many hv very low IQ. :wacko:

I went home after concert, fall in my family, "Next farking time, when I'm about to HIT the fark out of SOMEONE,

DON'T you EVER restrain me!!" Knn, all that energy, still not yet wasted, bro. :angry:

yeah.. you gotta explain newton's 3rd law to them... every action will have an equal and opposite reaction.

Loaded say loaded lah, scared I borrow money form you is it?

Dey, lemme $1 can? [laugh] [laugh]

*sob* I am so misaligned... I am not Richmanson....

yeah.. you gotta explain newton's 3rd law to them... every action will have an equal and opposite reaction.

Yeah, and if all else fails, you have to do practical. SLAP. [laugh] [laugh]

But b careful cos u hit someone in SG can b serious.

Do it in MY and sup sup water. [laugh]

Not really. If gg to maiden concert, hit that pcb already then yell to the crowds, "This %$*#@ says that Maiden is (R@!*(^(&*)@^$#!!!! Let's beat the daylights out of him!!

Hahaha. U r smart. Start a riot n u quietly slip away.

Real commando style. [thumbsup][laugh]

Bro. most to most 5k tio, but make sure worth the 5k, go A&E then jardi! [laugh] [laugh]

You good lah, I was going to do just that, that day, after whack the fark out of him, all the maiden fans see, will ask why, just say he say Maiden farkup, waste of time, money, he will kana until next day B&W picture come out on ST last page. [laugh] [laugh]