I am so happy...come and congrat me!!!

Phluvcat

God knows the u know what is traced or not. [gossip]

What to do............ -_-

If you don't mind me saying it bro, that's a silly reason not to vote your conscience. If we're ruled by fear, then is this even our country anymore? Is life even worth living anymore?

If you really feel the P8P *deserves* your vote, then please by all means, support them. But please don't ever do it out of fear or cowardice - life is too short to live in fear. Hope you take this the right way. [:)]

Also, remember that there are people who hold jobs in gahmen-linked entities (like DBS) who are standing for the oppo. If they're brave enough to *stand* publicly for the oppo, don't we at least owe them our support? Anyway, your vote is secret, always remember that. Vote bravely. Whomever your vote goes to, it should be for the right reasons.

kns lar Bro... dont teach wrong thing lar... bring camera videa man sure kena chase out.....

See the smiley behind, not meant to be taken seriously.. No need for the "kns" lah bro..

All of you remember this :

When you give IC to Polling Station guy, he will SHOUT YOUR NAME & IC VERY VERY LOUD ONE :

TAN AH KOW IC lumber S1234567Z !!!

Many of my friends told me after this last ditch.. their balls shrink and X a particular box.

The new Buzzword is VOTE WITH BALLS

Edited by Tigerwoods

See the smiley behind, not meant to be taken seriously.. No need for the "kns" lah bro..

kns lar bro... me reply also not to be taken seriously.. this is afterall a lite and EZ thread okie.... relac.... [:p]

kns lar Bro... dont teach wrong thing lar... bring camera videa man sure kena chase out.....

why they dun have a bloody "cross" stamp so that can just piak piak the ink pad then piak piak on the poll sheet....chop chop...no funny stuff there.

When you give IC to Polling Station guy, he will SHOUT YOUR NAME & IC VERY VERY LOUD ONE :

Many of my friends told me after this last ditch.. their balls shrink and X a particular box.

you another one.... for the so many years I vote... never did one they do such a thing..... maybe they dont like your fren face is it.... [laugh]

how come 36+ years old then can vote first time? i tot 21 and above can liao

cos I am a cat that can use the keyboard.

36/7 is about 5 year old like that....actually I still cannot vote yet.

why they dun have a bloody "cross" stamp so that can just piak piak the ink pad then piak piak on the poll sheet....chop chop...no funny stuff there.

pencil cheaper lar Bro..... somemore good for people who wanna be creative..... [laugh]

if I vote with my balls...sure void...I will mark two boxes leh...

pencil cheaper lar Bro..... somemore good for people who wanna be creative..... [laugh]

need to bring a ruler so that i can draw swee swee the cross from one corner to the other???

else also can use a stencil mah...still can use pencil.

you another one.... for the so many years I vote... never did one they do such a thing..... maybe they dont like your fren face is it.... [laugh]

This is to serve to all who claims to be THOR supporters of sorts.

My friends also talk so big last time and don't underestimate that Polling Guy's influence. He is the most Powderful guy on Polling day.. not the PM.

How much u wish ?

100k COEs at least. Do away ERPs as they are just silly knee-jerk reactions to a larger issue. i'm neutral about the road tax & minister's pay comment.

congrats indeed...

previously for my GRC, i vote against the LHL

now, in my new GRC, i hope i can vote again... of course, i will vote for change, vote for survivial in these challanging times...