Malaysia Drift Queen

Picanto

How many bungalow can your HDB fetch in Malaysia? Please lah.. our pigeon holes are not as great as what you think and for the records its not yours. 99 years later it belongs to the gov so in actual fact, you are just a tenant.

i dun live in hdb. much well to do than you

Cos many rich ppl can afford LV bags, rolex, AP, PP watches,..etc. To further differentiate from the rich, they buy Vertu hp lor.

Moreover, for a guy you wont put your expensive wallet, pen or watch on the table. Only possible expensive item you can put on the table is a Vertu hp. [laugh]

vertu hp not that expensive compared with the rest. just that to try to show off by this kind of hp is really a no brainer IMO.

How many bungalow can your HDB fetch in Malaysia? Please lah.. our pigeon holes are not as great as what you think and for the records its not yours. 99 years later it belongs to the gov so in actual fact, you are just a tenant.

Nowadays, where got 99 yrs? Got 50 yrs can laught to the bank.

Moreover, for a guy you wont put your expensive wallet, pen or watch on the table. Only possible expensive item you can put on the table is a Vertu hp. [laugh]

I have a habit of holding my wallet rather in my pocket. I always flaunt my birdshit wallet in kopi tiam.

vertu hp not that expensive compared with the rest. just that to try to show off by this kind of hp is really a no brainer IMO.

depend on your school of thoughts. with so many smart phone around. paying for thousands of dollars for a dumb phone is indeed show off [laugh]

this is the one. i have not seen her drift but she seems popular in malaysia. read that many of the big boys are not match for her.

Does she drift on bed?

Edited by Westkid

depend on your school of thoughts. with so many smart phone around. paying for thousands of dollars for a dumb phone is indeed show off [laugh]

But if u have it... show it... that is probably her strategy...

and the ppl i know using vertu definately has more thatn just "1" HP...

the vertu is probably just the main line for calls and SMS...

while the "Smart phone" is used to navigate and flaunt further...

in malaysia, such property cost peanuts. compare to hdb flats, its really small peanuts

Nothing to blow our trumpet about...think of it the other way round, we are suckers to pay so much and live in a chicken coop whether it is a HDB or a mickey mouse apartment. It is not that houses elsewhere outside Singapore cost peanuts.

Same goes for cars in Singapore, nothing to brag to the world about over the $XX,000 we just paid for a Cherry QQ while for the same amount, someone in US could be driving a BMW3 5 with unlimited lifespan.

Who is really laughing at who?

Edited by Topspin