NSP? It stands for No Substance Party: SM Goh

Latka

Agree, among the oppositions, WP for ALjunied has the best candidates to be in parliament. If only Georgie is fighting in another constituency..

Piatam Singh is bestest! [thumbsup] I hope to get his autograph.

all hands and legs up....his speeches inspire [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Everyone thinks if a Minister is being voted out is bad ?

Frankly, they will have it even better as they will helm the Private/GLC companies with even higher pay without scrutiny.

GCT was my most respected men after LKY last time but thru the years he has changed. Today was the last straw off my hat.

ya, when he just took over as pm from lky, he tried to be more closer to the ground and open-door. but he had changed .... quite a different person now.

This should be a common sight during pre-elections period. Speak not gentle-man one. Like George Yeo.

The Business Times reported SM Goh said, "You vote him out -- what mistake has he made? You can criticise a minister for not delivering on housing or transport. Or for Wong Kan Seng, people say: 'Vote him out because he let Mas Selamat escape.' For George Yeo, what has he done to deserve this?'"

we should listen to GCT, do not vote out george yeo as he has done no wrong

& vote out Wong Kan Seng & MBT coz they deserve to be voted out [laugh]

Nah, we should vote him out...

However, he is still SM leh

[dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Papaya scrutinizing and intimidates NSP house visits

Edited by Kage

Hmmm are they seriously trying to lose some seats

Maybe that is one polite way to let George go. LHL can't sack him, can he?

1st Gear

OMG, i think he just ran out of ideas... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Damn c--k, NSP stands for

Nicole Seah Party

Judging from the crowds' reaction at the rally in Choa Chu Kang Stadium last night when she speaks, most will not agree with your statement. My wife specially commented on her ability to connect with ppl on the ground. Machiam like watching live concert sia!

Yes but not to the PAP.. I will always think for both parties, the citizens and the gahmen. It's true her topics were quite Shiok to listen, but PAP would not think this way. It's quite a shallow topic in their opinion I believe!