AMG kit

Bossbthk

anybody got lobang to a rational reasonable pricing to AMG kit ?? particularly W211 after facelift ...

Benzline carries alot of bodykits for Merc....My frd got his AMG kit from them too...

anybody got lobang to a rational reasonable pricing to AMG kit ?? particularly W211 after facelift ...

Benzline carries alot of bodykits for Merc....My frd got his AMG kit from them too...

Benzline? got website boh..i also want to look look see see

benzline is very expensive bro

if you want get MBM to do it for you. Slightly ex but still cheaper than benzline

basically AMG kit only involves the front bumper, rear bumper, side spoilers, trunk spoiler

Edited by Cerano

benzline is very expensive bro

if you want get MBM to do it for you. Slightly ex but still cheaper than benzline

basically AMG kit only involves the front bumper, rear bumper, side spoilers, trunk spoiler

Cerano,

no news from you. thought you were getting back to me last weekend?

If nothing there, please let me know.

Any idea how much it cost for AMG kit for new facelift C Class?

check with MBM wheelpower, dude.

should be a couple of grand

Any idea how much it cost for AMG kit for new facelift C Class?

a full orig aftermarket amg conversion package (cosmetic) is abt $13k.

orig amg bodykit alone is abt $6k.

cheong C63 kit is abt $3k.

a full orig aftermarket amg conversion package (cosmetic) is abt $13k.

orig amg bodykit alone is abt $6k.

cheong C63 kit is abt $3k.

what does the full conversion include for $13k?

amg bodykit, 18" amg rims + tyres & orig MB DRLs.

Hi , anyone here keen to buy my 18" brabus staggered rims c/w 255 and 265 tires ( 70% ) ?

Rim offset is 10" ......... was on the sports model , now currently on my c230 ......

price is nego ......... give me yr offer ......

sms 91001672

amg bodykit, 18" amg rims + tyres & orig MB DRLs.

then it's quite reasonable.

18" AMG rims and tyres already cost $10k

I dun drive merc but always near to benzline....can see lot of merc there doing the kit there!

dunno leh ... i saw mc well ...full kit 2500 ...replica w/o paint ... wonder if malaysia can provide better deal ??

What! $2.5k for a replica!

I used to own 3series, no way was even original AC kit would cost this much against AMG. sigh... if i have the time maybe should fly to Essen Motorshow to buy a kit that will still be cheaper than $6k including air ticket. Over there you have the whole world of modification to chose from.