IT'S D-DAY!

Alim

all my siblings, in laws and father has done our part.

my mother still not convince, heizzzzzz.

its now or never bro.

do or die convince your mum

If this election PAP win all the seats even with all the quality people from Opposition, I am moving to Canada next month.

Cannot.. we need voters like u and me... this time not successful, try next round.

Edited by Labixiaoxin

hi i a bit blur.... can someone help? i staying in tanglin halt, commonwealth.

is it under tanjong pager PAP?

saw the pic tanjong pager GRC stretch from ECP to holland V.

so is a walk over?

i yet to receive any voting paper, plus no PAP or any oppostion doing anything,

is it correct for walk over?

--- this is wat happen when no contest, no improvement, PAP jus bo chap

some one pls help?

Cannot.. we need voters like u and me... this time not successful, try next round.

most likely, there won't be a next round if opposition didn't even get a single GRC.

next round will have only one big GRC, all 87 MPs inside, we call it Singapore.

so is a walk over?

some one pls help?

so is a walk over?

some one pls help?

For more info you could find whether yours is under Tanjong Pager GRC or other GRC by searching your address through http://sgmaps.blogspot.com/p/electoral-map.html

thanks , for all i know, P.AP without contest , they dun even appear, i pass 3 yrs nv even seen a P.AP member doing work , visiting, doing something,

a bit wayang,

and progress of area upgrades are v slow,

Hard lah bro. We got how many 5 years to see real democracy?

1st Gear

Me too, all siblings and father except only mother still papies

Psycho her till she buey tahan. My mum too. Me, my bro, my sis and father bombarded her till she say she will vote for NSP. :D

I did my part. Voted for Battle Star Galactica. The aliens will be coming.

Some voted for North Star. Aiming towards the top.

Some voted for Caltex and Audi. The true car fans.

Some voted for mini-olympics. Health and fitness lovers.

Some voted for tool shop. Hardworking and innovative people.

Some voted for sunshine. A breath of freshness.

Some voted for electrical storm. A constant need for power.

Whatever your choice, it will be respected.

By midnight or later, we shall have the complete results.

Good luck.