I just voted for NSP

Pufferfish1

4th Gear

dunno nicole seah got come to my polling centre bo. lolx

NB! Just make sure you don't blur blur put the 'X' on the wrong box and worst spoil the vote if you see her there...... [laugh]

4th Gear

old man sibei confident bordering on sibei arrogant! [shakehead][shakehead]

Hope tonight he'll learn the 'hard truth'...........the hard way..... [laugh]

Vote for alternative party

What is so scare about voting for alternative party? If all those who vote for them cannot stay HDB. Well we will camp all around singapore, s--t in the longkang bath in the beaches, beg in CBD, orchard road and city hall. If there is about 1 million doing so how will the world see the MIW.

So vote bravely nothing to be afraid only cowards do.

cannot lah they will put us in jail lei ... [bigcry]

Vote for alternative party

What is so scare about voting for alternative party? If all those who vote for them cannot stay HDB. Well we will camp all around singapore, s--t in the longkang bath in the beaches, beg in CBD, orchard road and city hall. If there is about 1 million doing so how will the world see the MIW.

So vote bravely nothing to be afraid only cowards do.

cannot lah they will put us in jail lei ... [bigcry]

I really like to see those million dollar minstar apologzing...feel so good...we should have more of that....it is like buying a cane and hang it at home...to scare your kids... [thumbsup]

for them you need sugar cane [laugh][laugh]

Perhaps she need to vote as well? Not sure where she's staying though......

I woke up early but no vote for me, so just watch cna for any developments. [:(]

While I was queuing up to enter the school, I saw Tin just walk in without queuing. So I guess candidate have priority when voting. But if she is a voter, does it mean that after voting, she cannot stay near the voting booth ? Still not sure if candidate can be at the polling station.

Can stay around to shake hands if im not wrong.